Libraries, CCNMTL, CDRS, & Copyright Advisory Office Administration


Columbia University Libraries Administrative Offices

Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian:  James Neal
phone: (212) 854-2247
fax: (212) 854-4972
e-mail: jneal@columbia.edu

Communications & Marketing:  Allison Morrow
phone: (212) 854-5289
fax: (212) 854-9099
email: amm2394@columbia.edu

Assistant to the Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian:  Mimian Morales
phone: (212) 854-3051
fax: (212) 854-4972
e-mail: mm2906@columbia.edu

Associate Vice President for Finance, Administration and Human Resources:  Kristine Kavanaugh
phone: (212) 854-7754
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: kavanaug@columbia.edu

Associate Vice President for Digital Programs and Technology Services:  Robert Cartolano
phone: (212) 854-3356
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: rtc@columbia.edu

Associate University Librarian for Bibliographic Services and Collection Development:  Robert Wolven
phone: (212) 854-5585
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: wolven@columbia.edu

Associate University Librarian for Collections and Services:  Damon Jaggars
phone: (212) 854-0025
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: djaggars@columbia.edu

Collection Development Director:  Jeffrey Carroll
phone: (212) 854-7349
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: jc677@columbia.edu

Columbia University Libraries Directors

Access Services Director: Francie Mrkich
phone: (212) 854-2533
fax: (212) 854-0089
e-mail: mfm2123@columbia.edu

Art Properties Curator and Wallach Art Gallery Acting Director:  Carole Ann Fabian
phone: (212) 854-3068
fax:  (212) 854-1365
e-mail: caf2140@columbia.edu

Avery Architectural and Fine Arts Library Director:  Carole Ann Fabian  
phone: (212) 854-3068
fax: (212) 854-1365
e-mail: caf2140@columbia.edu

Burke Library Director:  Beth Bidlack
phone: (212) 851-5611
fax: (212) 851-5613
e-mail: beth.bidlack@columbia.edu

Continuing and Electronic Resources Management Director:  Joyce McDonough
phone: (212) 854-4764
fax: (212) 854-0089
e-mail: jm86@columbia.edu

Global Studies Library and Center for HR Documentation and Research Director:  Pamela Graham
phone: (212) 854-3630
fax: (212) 854-3834
e-mail: pmg16@columbia.edu

Human Resources Director:  Gail Anderson
phone: (212) 854-7358
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: gea9@columbia.edu

Humanities and History Libraries Director:  Barbara Rockenbach
phone: (212) 854-1341
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: brockenbach@columbia.edu

Libraries Digital Program Director:  Stephen Davis
phone: (212) 854-8584
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: daviss@columbia.edu

Libraries Information Technology Office Director:  Breck Witte
phone: (212) 854-8583
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: witte@columbia.edu

Monographs Processing Services Acting Director:  Mark Wilson
phone: (212) 854-7357
fax: (212) 854-3290
e-mail: mw18@columbia.edu

Original and Special Materials Cataloging Director:  Kate Harcourt
phone: (212) 854-2714
fax: (212) 854-5167
e-mail: harcourt@columbia.edu

Preservation and Digital Conversion Director:  Janet Gertz
phone: (212) 854-5757
fax: (212) 854-9825
e-mail: gertz@columbia.edu

Rare Book and Manuscript Library Director:  Michael Ryan
phone: (212) 854-2232
fax: (212) 854-1365
e-mail: mtr2109@columbia.edu

Science and Engineering Libraries Director:  Jane Winland
phone: (212) 854-5588
e-mail: winland@columbia.edu

Social Science Libraries Director:  Mary Giunta
phone: (212) 854-3889
fax: (212) 854-2495
e-mail: mg201@columbia.edu

C.V. Starr East Asian Library Director:  Jim Cheng
phone: (212) 854-1508
fax: (212) 662-6286
e-mail: jc3685@columbia.edu

Columbia Center for New Media Teaching and Learning (CCNMTL)

Acting Executive Director:  A. Maurice Matiz
phone: (212) 854-2665
fax: (212) 854-1825
e-mail: maurice@columbia.edu

Center for Digital Research and Scholarship (CDRS)

Director:  Rebecca Kennison
phone: (212) 851-2812
fax: (212) 851-2801
e-mail: rrk2124@columbia.edu

Copyright Advisory Office

Director:  Kenneth Crews
phone: (212) 851-0757
fax: (212) 854-9099
e-mail: kcrews@columbia.edu