Log Out of Library Netstations


If you are working at a shared or public workstation, be sure to LOG OUT after using LibraryWeb secure services in order to preserve your own privacy and to avoid system security problems.

Warning: Logging out will END your browser session!

To log out, click on the Restart button in the Taskbar at the bottom of the monitor screen, to the right of the Start button (in the lower left hand corner).