Resources marked with this symbol are restricted to Columbia affiliates.
Library Catalogs
Worldcat. (Online)
Comprehensive database that serves as a major union catalog of records held in libraries around the world, including many major research and academic libraries; archives and museum libraries; law, medical, and theological libraries; art and music libraries; area studies collections; public and corporate libraries; historical societies and book clubs. Entries describe books, serials, archival collections, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, photographs, posters, electronic resources, and more. The Catalog extends from the advent of printing to the present. New records are added daily.
On Columbia University Libraries website there are direct links to the on-line library catalogs of: Cornell University , New York University, New York Public Library, Rutgers University, Yale University, Princeton University, and others under e-resources / databases / "by type:" catalogs.
Arcade / New York Art Resources Consortium. (Online)
Merged library catalogs of the Museum of Modern Art Library, the Frick Art Reference Library and the Brooklyn Museum of Art Libraries and Archives.
Brooklyn Museum Libraries and Archives. (Online)
(URL: http:library.brooklynmuseum.org/libinfo.htm)
Deutsches Archäologisches Institut. Rome. Römische Abteilung. Library. (Online)
(URL: www.dainst.org/abteilung.php?id=263)
(Paper of the Bibliothek:)
Katalog der Bibliothek des DAI in Rom von August Mau. (1913-1932)
Avery N35 D48
Katalog der Bibliothek des Deutschen Archäologischen Instituts.
a. Autoren und Periodica Kataloge. 7 vols. (1969)
Butler Reference RO16.913 D48
b. Systematischer Katalog. 3 vols. (1969) [At NYPL]
c. Zeitschriften - Autorenkatalog. 3 vols. (1969)
Butler Reference RO16.913 D483
d. Realkatalog der Bibliothek des D.A.I. ... (337 microfiche) (1986)
Avery Microfiche FX3 4546
Harvard University Libraries (A.K.A. Hollis). (Online)
Includes Fine Arts Library, Graduate School of Design, Villa I Tatti, Florence. Berenson Library, and more.
Metropolitan Museum of Art Library. (New York, N.Y.) (A.K.A. Watsonline). (Online)
New York Public Library. The Research Libraries. (New York, N.Y.) (A.K.A. Catnyp). (Online)
Library Directory
Metro Handbook and Directory of Members. (New York). (Online)
(URL: http://web.memberclicks.com/me/directory/viewallmembers.do?masthead=true&orgId=mnylc)