- American Materials from the Tarleton family papers in the Liverpool Record Office. England: Liverpool Record Office.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a782
Contains papers about the Tarleton family and its trade relations, mainly with the West Indies. Includes guide at the beginning of the reel. - British Museum. MSS (Egerton 2395). Papers relating to the English colonies in America and the West Indies, 1627-1699 in the British Museum.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a781 - British records relating to America in microform. East Ardsley, England : EP Microform Ltd.
Includes the following items:- Darien papers, 1696-1707: records of the Company of Scotland from the Archives of the Royal Bank of Scotland.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a7509 - The Dickinson Papers.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a2483 - Johnston, Franklin A. Education in Jamaica and Trinidad in the generation after emancipation. 1971.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a3351 - Laws, William. The administration of the Leeward Islands, 1699-1721.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a3235 - Manuscript maps relating to North America and the West Indies, part 2, the colonial era, in the Public Record Office, London.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F d2226 - Naval Office Shipping Lists for Jamaica, 1863-1898.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a1176 - Naval office shipping lists for the West Indies (excluding Jamaica), 1678-1825, in the Public Record Office, London.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a3197 - Papers relating to the Providence Island Company and colony, 1630-1641.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F d2223 - Papers relating to the Providence Island Company and colony, 1630-1660s in the Public Record Office, British Library and other repositories.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F d2223 - The Senhouse papers, 1762-1831
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a2482 - Shiels, Ross A. Indentured immigration into Trinidad, 1891-1916.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a3244 - Smith, Vernona IC. Abstracts of Jamaica Wills, 1625-1792, in the British Museum and Additional Documents.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F 9253 - The Tudway of Wells Antiguan estate papers, 1689-1907.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F d4684 - West Indies records of the United Society for the Propagation of the Gospel c.1710-1908.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a7872 - West Indies records of the United Society for the Propagation of the Gospel, 1901-1950.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F b2106 - Vassall, William. The Vassall letter books, 1769-1800.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F5290 - William Hewitt papers (MS 522), 1756-1790: in the University of London Library.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F b262
- Darien papers, 1696-1707: records of the Company of Scotland from the Archives of the Royal Bank of Scotland.
- Davison, Newman and Company. The Papers of Davison, Newman and Company, 1753-1897 in the Guildhall Library, London.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a1168
Business and personal papers including documents relating to estates in Jamaica. - Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche. Cambridge: Chadwick-Healey Ltd., 1979.
Includes the following items:- Abstract of statistics. (Barbados). 1956-.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4359 - Abstract of statistics. (Kingston, Jamaica). 1958-1959.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4393 - Annuaire statistique de la Guadeloupe.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4382 - Annuaire statistique de la Guyane.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4405 - Annuaire statistique de la Martinique.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4381 - Annual abstract of statistics. (Kingston, Jamaica). 1961-1969.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4393 - Annual statistical digest. (Castries, Saint Lucia).
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4443 - Annual statistical digest. (Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago)
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4358 - Antigua statistical yearbook. 1975- .
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4379 - Bermuda digest of statistics. 1973- .
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4360 - Digest of statistics. (Kingston, Jamaica). 1953-1958.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4393 - Digest of statistics. (Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines).
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4383 - Jaarcijfers voor Suriname = Statistical yearbook of Suriname. 1956/60- .
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4390 - Quarterly digest of statistics. (Kingston, Jamaica). 1948-1952.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4393 - Statistical abstract. (Jamaica). 1972- .
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4393 - Statistical abstract. 1969-.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4378 - Statistical abstract of Guyana.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4404 - Statistical abstract of the British Virgin Islands.
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4377 - Statistisch jaarboek, Nederlandse Antillen. 1956- .
Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4380
- Abstract of statistics. (Barbados). 1956-.
- Morice, Humphry. The Humphrey Morice papers from the Bank of England, London. Marlborough, Wiltshire, England: Adam Matthew Publications, 1998.
Butler Microform Reading Room, F d4762
Listing and guide in MRR. - Papers relating to the English colonies in America and the West Indies, 1627-1699 in the British Museum. London?: British Museum.
Butler Microfilm Reading Room, F a781
A guide of 37 pages appears at the beginning of the reel. - Pocock, Nicholas. Journals of the Ship Lloyd, Nicholas Pocock, Master, 1767-1772. (Dominica).
Butler Microform Reading Room, F a5303 - Records of the Danish Government of the Virgin Islands..., 1745-1807. Virgin Islands: Danish Government, 1745-1807.
Butler Microform Reading Room, National Archives microfilm publications, FH T-39 (22 reels) In Danish.
Caribbean (West Indies)
Caribbean (West Indies)
Prepared by Pamela M. Graham, Latin American & Iberian Studies Librarian.