- Fuel Cell Handbook. Sixth Edition.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, National Energy Technology Laboratory, Strategic Center for Natural Gas. 2002.
E 1.8:F 95/2/2002 - U.S. Government Documents
- Energy and Water for Sustainable Living: a Compendium of Energy and Water Success Stories.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, U.S. Department of State, U.S. Agency for International Development. 2002.
E 1.111:EN 2/2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
World Summit on Sustainable Development, Johannesburg, South Africa, 2002.
- The Office of Environmental Management Technical Reports: a Bibliography.
U.S. Dept. of Energy. 1999.
E 1.111:EN 8/CD - U.S. Government Documents
Contains bibliographic citations for EM-sponsored technical reports published in FY 1999.
- GASIS: The Department of Energy's Gas Information System.
U.S. Dept. of Energy. 1999.
E 1.111:G 21 - U.S. Government Documents
GASIS Release 2 (NETL Version).
A national database of geological, engineering, production and ultimate recovery data for U.S. oil and gas reservoirs.
- Voluntary Reporting of Greenhouse Gases: Electronic Form & Public Use Database.
Energy Information Administration, Office of Integrated Analysis & Forecasting. Annual. 1996-
E 1.111:G 83/CD - ENG
Have: , 997, 998-99, 999-2000, 2000-2001, 2001-2002, 2002-2003
These CDs include:
- The new electronic versions of Forms EIA-1605 and EIA-1605 EZ
- Full and Compact versions of the Public Use Database. The Full version includes all non-confidential reports received to date. The Compact version contains only the most recent non-confidential submission from every reporter that has ever reported to the Program.
- Documents relevant to the Voluntary Reporting of Greenhouse Gases Program in PDF format, including:
- A Word document containing live links for downloading PDF's of the reporting forms and instructions.
- The Program's Annual reports
- The Guidelines and Supporting Documents issued pursuant to Section 1605(b) of the Energy Policy Act of 1992 to delineate the Voluntary Reporting of Greenhouse Gases Program.
- Greater Green River Basin Production Improvement Project: Final Report
U.S. Dept. of Energy, Office of Fossil Energy, National Energy Technology Laboratory. 2002.
E 1.111:G 83/2 - U.S. Government Documents
- Proceedings of the Gulf of Mexico Hydrates R & D Planning Workshop, August 9-10, 2000, Houston, Texas.
Chevron Petroleum Technology Company and U.S. Dept. of Energy, National Energy Technology Laboratory, Strategic Center for Natural Gas. 2001.
E 1.111:G 94M/CD - U.S. Government Documents
- Hybrid Fuel Cell: Technology Overview.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, National Energy Technology Laboratory, 2001.
E 1.111:H 99 - U.S. Government Documents
- Photovoltaics 1991-1995: Technical Documents Published 1991 Through 1995 from the Photovoltaic Research Activities of the U.S. Department of Energy.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, Produced for the Office of Photovoltaics and Wind Technologies by the Office of Scientific and Technical Information. 1999.
E 1.111:P 56/991-1995/CD - Engineering
- Photovoltaics 1996-1997: Technical Documents Published in 1996 and 1997 from the Photovoltaic Research Activities of the U.S. Department of Energy.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, Produced for the Office of Photovoltaics and Wind Technologies by the Office of Scientific and Technical Information. 1998.
E 1.111:P 56/CD - Engineering
- Russian Drillig Technology Studies.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, National Energy Technology Laboratory. 2000.
E 1.111:R 92/CD - U.S. Government Documents
- Pollution Prevention/Waste Minimization Users Guide for Environmental Restoration Projects: Decommissioning and Remedial Actions.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, Ohio Field Office. 1998.
E 1.111:P 76/CD - U.S. Government Documents
- Report to the Congress on the U.S. Department of Energy's Environmental Management Science Program.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, Office of Science and Risk Policy. 1998.
E 1.111:SCI 2 - U.S. Government Documents
- 3rd Annual Solid State Energy Convesion Alliance SECA Workshop Proceedings, March 21-22, 2002, Washington, D.C.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, Office of Fossil Energy, National Energy Technology Laboratory, Strategic Center for Natural Gas. 2002.
E 1.111:SO 4/CD/2002 - U.S. Government Documents
- Southern Appalachian Assessment (SAA) GID Data Base.
Southern Appalachian Man and the Biosphere (SAMAB). 1996.
E 1.111:SO 8/v.1-5/CD - U.S. Government Documents
File formats include ARC/INFO 7.x, ASCII, Microsoft Excel, and Postscript.
- Technical Reports from the OIT.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, Office of Industrial Technologies. Annual. 1999-
E 1.138:[yr] - U.S. Government Documents
The Office of Industrial Technologies (OIT) develops and delivers advanced energy efficiency, renewable energy and pollution prevention technologies for application in the U.S. industrial sector. This CD-ROM contains the full text of DOE technical reports resulting from OIT-sponsored research and OIT partnerships and published in FY 1998. Related conference documents are also included.
Current information can be found at the OIT website.
- Energy InfoDisc.
U.S. Energy Information Administration. Quarterly. 1996-2002.
E 3.60:[vol.,no.] - U.S. Government Documents
Each issue consists of two discs: (1) PDF publications and (2) Database applications.
Volume 1, no.1,2,3,4 (1996)
Volume 2, no.2,3,4 (1997)
Volume 3, no.1,2,3,4 (1998)
Volume 4, no.1,3,4 (1999)
Volume 5, no.1,2,3,4 (2000)
Volume 6, no.1,2,3,4 (2001)
Contains the Monthly Energy Review; Short-Term, Annual and International Energy Outlooks; Natural Gas: Issues and Trends; Electric Power and Renewable Energy Annuals; Oil and Gas Information; Coal, Nuclear, and Electricity; State Data System; World Energy; and others.
The documents are all in Adobe Acrobat PDF format (viewer included) and will run on Windows and Macintosh. The database applications are written in Microsoft Access and require the use of the supplied run-time engine (Windows only).
Ceased publication with v.6, no.4.
For more information, visit the EIA website.
- Annual Report, Statistical Appendix.
U.S. Dept. of Energy, Western Area Power Administration. 2003- . Annual.
E 6.1: [yr] - U.S. Government Documents