Business Electronic Resources (Library Use Only)
Bloomberg is rich with information on Real Estate Investment Trusts, Real Estate Financing, and related data. Tye "REL" and hit the GO key for the real estate menu of equity analytics.
Coverage: varies; updates: constant.
- Emerging Trends in Real Estate
HD 251. E47 (Latest volume in Watson reference stacks)
- Market Pulse Reports from Cushman and Wakefield
Contains commercial rents for several markets in the United States. Choose Market from drop down box on right
- Savills Studley Market Reports
Contains commercial rents for several markets in the United States
- Census Bureau
Contains data on new home sales.
- Mortgage Market Statistical Annual
HG 4655 M64 (Latest volume in Watson reference stacks)
- National Association of Realtors
Contains data on existing home sales
- U.S. Housing Market Conditions
Articles and Journals
- Crittenden Directory of Real Estate Financing
HG2040 .C7 (Latest volume in Watson reference stacks)
Alphabetical directory of real estate lenders (banks, REITs, pension funds, etc.) throughout the U.S. Includes type of financing, type of projects, and contact information. Cross-indexed by real estate sector (apartments, offices, industrial, etc.).
- Crittenden Directory of Real Estate Investors & Buyers
HD1361.D57 (Latest volume in Watson reference stacks)
Directory of real estate investors.
Database of public and private companies around the world.
Directory of public and private companies in the United States and Canada.