Magazine Journalism


Internet Resources

  • Magazinedata
    Magazine Rates, Research and Demos
  • Media Central
    A service of Cowles New Media. Provides media marketing information.

Reference Sources

  • Alternative publications: a guide to directories, indexes, bibliographies, and other sources. (1990)
    Jefferson, N.C. : McFarland
    Z1033.L73 A45 1990 - Offsite, Lehman
  • American magazine journalists, 1741-1850. (1988)
    Dictionary of literary biography ; v. 73
    Detroit, Mich. : Gale Research
    R040 D564 v.73 - Butler Reference
  • American magazine journalists, 1850-1900. (1989)
    Dictionary of literary biography ; v. 79
    Detroit, Mich. : Gale Research Co
    R040 D564 v.79 - Butler Reference
  • American magazine journalists, 1900-1960, first series. (1990)
    Dictionary of literary biography ; v. 91
    Detroit : Gale Research
    R040 D564 v.91 - Butler Reference
  • American magazine journalists, 1900-1960, second series. (1994)
    Dictionary of literary biography ; v. 137
    Detroit : Gale Research
    R040 D564 v.137 - Butler Reference
  • Benn's media
    Tonbridge, Kent : Benn Business Information Services
    Z6941 .B45131 - Butler Stacks
  • Corporate magazines of the United States. (1992)
    New York : Greenwood Press
    PN4888 .E6 C67 1992 - Offsite
  • Hudson's Washington news media contacts directory. (1995)
    Washington, Hudson's Directory
    Z6953.W2 H8 - Journalism
  • Regional interest magazines of the United States. (1991)
    New York : Greenwood Press
    Z6944.R44 R44 1991 - Lehman