Latin American & Iberian Studies Microform Collections: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala & Honduras


Belize

  • Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche. Cambridge: Chadwick-Healey Ltd., 1978 -
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4396.
    Individual titles include:
    • Abstract of statistics.
    • Annual abstract of statistics.

Costa Rica

  • Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche. Cambridge: Chadwick-Healey Ltd.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4387.
    Individual titles include:
    • Anuario estadístico de Costa Rica
    • Anuario estadístico de la Dirección General de Estadística. 1946-1950.
    • Anuario estadístico de la República de Costa Rica 1884-1893.
    • Anuario estadístico Dirección General de Estadística. 1909-1945.
    • Anuario estadístico Dirección General de Estadística y Censos. 1951-1956.
    • Anuario Oficina Nacional de Estadística.1907-1908.

El Salvador

  • El Salvador: the making of U.S. policy, 1977-1984. Alexandria, VA: Chadwyck-Healey; [Washington, D.C.]: National Security Archive, 1989.
    Lehman Microform, FX3 8366
        Reproduction of 5656 previously classified documents pertaining to U. S. political, military, and economic involvement in El Salvador.
  • El Salvador: war, peace, and human rights, 1980-1994. Alexandria, VA: Chadwyck-Healey; [Washington, D.C.]: National Security Archive, 1996.
    Lehman Microform, FX3 6492
  • Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche. Cambridge: Chadwick-Healey Ltd., 1978.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 1169.
    Includes the following items:
    • Anuario estadístico. 1911-1944; 1950/1951-1965.
    • Anuario estadístico de la República de El Salvador. 1945-1949.
    • United States. Department of State. Confidential U.S. diplomatic post records: Central America: El Salvador, 1930-1945. Frederick, MD: University Publications of America, 1983.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, F b1059

Guatemala

  • Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche. Cambridge: Chadwick-Healey Ltd., 1978.
    Includes the following items:
    • Anuario de la Dirección General de Estadística.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4403
    • Anuario estadístico. 1971-1981.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4402
    • Guatemala en cifras. 1955-1971.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4402
  • Microfilm Collection of Middle America Cultural Anthropology. Guatemala: s.n., 1945-1976.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FN 14
  • Underground press collection. Wooster, Ohio: Bell & Howell Co. and the Underground Press Syndicate, 1982- .
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FN 445.
    Contains the following items:
    • Guatemala!
    • Siag-press.

Honduras

  • Honduras. Dirección General de Estadística y Censos. Anuario estadístico. Tegucigalpa: 1952-1968.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 1
  • Squier, Ephraim George (1821-1888). Papers, 1841-1884. Honduras.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, F 9201
        Archeologist, diplomat and businessman. Correspondence, business records and papers related to his diplomatic career, and his interest in archeology and ethnology.

Prepared by Pamela M. Graham.