Latin American & Iberian Studies Microform Collections: Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay & Venezuela


Paraguay

  • Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche. Cambridge: Chadwick-Healey Ltd., 1979.
    Includes the following items:
    • Anuario estadístico de la República del Paraguay. 1886-1954/59.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4392
    • Anuario estadístico del Paraguay. 1960-65- .
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4392
    • Memoria de la Dirección General de Estadística. 1925/26-1939.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4391
  • United States. Department of State. Despatches from United States ministers to Paraguay and Uruguay, 1858-1906. Washington, D.C.: National Archives and Records Service, n.d.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FH 128
        Arranged in chronological order. The records consist of volumes containing despatches addressed to the Department of State. Despatches and enclosures, unnumbered communications, telegrams, cables, and memoranda may also be included in these records.
  • United States. Department of State. Diplomatic instructions of the Department of State, 1801-1906, Paraguay and Uruguay, 1858-1906, roll 128. Washington, D.C.: National Archives and Records Service, n.d.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FH 77

Peru

  • Archivo General de Indias. El Virreinato de Nueva España y Perú durante los siglos XVI y XVII: registros de reales órdenes, nombramientos, gracias, etc. de la Audiencia de México, años 1529-1708: México, legajo 1088-1103. Madrid: Servicio Nacional de Microfilm, 1974.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, F b257
  • Archivo Histórico Nacional. Procesos de fe, Lima, 1565-1805: legajos 1647-1650. Madrid: Centro Nacional de Microfilm, 1977.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, F b81
  • Archivo Histórico Nacional. Tribunal de Lima: relaciones de causas de fe, años 1570-1696. Madrid: Servicio Nacional de Microfilm, 1972.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, F d3229
  • Inquisition. Perú. Tribunal de Lima: relaciones de causas de fe, años 1570-1696. Madrid: Servicio Nacional de Microfilm, 1972.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, F a3923
  • Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche. Cambridge: Chadwick-Healey Ltd., 1979.
    Includes the following items:
    • Anuario estadístico del Perú. 1944/1945- .
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 1172
    • Boletín de estadística peruana. 1958.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4394
    • Extracto estadístico del Perú. 1918-1943.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 1172
  • Perú. Memorias de los vireyes que han gobernado el Perú durante el tiempo del coloniaje español. Lima: F. Bailly, 1859.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, F d2287
        These memoirs, prepared by ten of the viceroys for the use of their successors, were intended as general accounts of the country under their respective administrations.
  • Underground press collection. Wooster, Ohio: Bell & Howell Co. and the Underground Press Syndicate.
    Contains the following item:
    • Materiales para la comunicación popular.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FN 445
  • United States. Department of State. Diplomatic instructions of the Department of State, 1801-1906, Peru, 1833-1906, rolls 130-133. Washington, D.C.: National Archives and Records Service, n.d.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FH 77

Uruguay

  • Underground press collection. Wooster, Ohio: Bell & Howell Co. and the Underground Press Syndicate.
    Contains the following item:
    • Los Huevos del plata.
      Butler Microform Reading Room, FN 445
  • United States. Department of State. Despatches from United States ministers to Paraguay and Uruguay, 1858-1906. Washington, D.C.: National Archives and Records Service, n.d.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FH 128
        Arranged in chronological order. The records consist of volumes containing despatches addressed to the Department of State. Despatches and enclosures, unnumbered communications, telegrams, cables, and memoranda may also be included in these records.
  • United States. Department of State. Diplomatic instructions of the Department of State, 1801-1906, Paraguay and Uruguay, 1858-1906, roll 128. Washington, D.C.: National Archives and Records Service, n.d.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FH 77
  • Uruguay. Dirección General de Estadística y Censos. Anuario estadístico de la República Oriental del Uruguay. Montevideo: Dirección de Estadística General, 1885- (Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche).
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 1175

Venezuela

  • Radio Free Europe research. Background report. World communist movement Latin America Venezuela. Radio Free Europe.
    Lehman Microform, FX3 2579
  • Underground Newspaper Collection. Wooster, Ohio: Bell & Howell Co.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FN 445
    Contains the following items:
    • Coeyu.
    • Haoma.
  • United States. Department of State. Despatches from United States Ministers to Venezuela, 1835-1906. Washington, D.C.: National Archives and Records Service, n.d. Butler Microform Reading Room, FH 79
        Arranged in chronological order. The records consist of volumes containing despatches addressed to the Department of State. Despatches and enclosures, unnumbered communications, telegrams, cables, and memoranda may also be included in these records.
  • United States. Department of State. Diplomatic instructions of the Department of State, 1801-1906, Venezuela, 1835-1906, rolls 171-175. Washington, D.C.: National Archives and Records Service, n.d.
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FH 77
  • Venezuela. Dirección General de Estadística y Censos Nacionales. Anuario estadístico de Venezuela. Caracas: Ministerio de Fomento, Dirección General de Estadística y Censos Nacionales, [etc.], 1877-1974. (Latin American and Caribbean official statistical serials on microfiche).
    Butler Microform Reading Room, FX3 4385

Prepared by Pamela M. Graham.