Indexes


Resources marked with this symbol are restricted to Columbia affiliates.

  • American bibliography of Slavic and East European studies. Stanford, Calif. [etc.] : American Association for the Advancement of Slavic Studies, 1967-
    • Butler Reference : R016.8918 Am351 (1967-1994)
    • Lehman Reference : Z2483 .A652 (1968-1992) (Incomplete)
        See also: ABSEES Online. Contains entries from 1991 onward.
  • Bibliografia relatiilor literaturii romane cu literaturile straine in periodice : 1859-1918. Bucuresti : Editura Academiei Republicii Socialiste Romania, 1980-1985.
    • Butler Stacks : Z6511.B53
  • Bibliografia relatiilor literaturii romane cu literaturile straine in periodice : (1919-1944). Bucuresti : Editura Seculum I. O., 1997.
    • Butler Stacks : Z5611 .B54 1997g
  • Bibliografia zawartosci czasopism. Warzawa : Biblioteka Narodowa, Instytut Bibliograficzny, 1947-
    • Butler Reference : Current issues
    • Butler Stacks : AI15 .B45 (1982-)
    • Butler Stacks : 053.8 AB47 (1947-1984)
  • Bograd, V. Zhurnal "Otechestvennye zapiski" 1839-1848 : ukazatel soderzhaniia. Moskva : "Kniga", 1985.
    • Butler Stacks  PN5280 .O85 B6 1985
  • Bograd, V. Zhurnal "Otechestvennye zapiski." 1868-1884 : Ukazatel soderzhaniia. Moskva : Kniga, 1971.
    • Butler Stacks : PN5280.O85 B6
  • Bograd, V. Zhurnal "Sovremennik." 1847-1866. Moskva : Gos. izd-vo khudozh. lit-ry, 1959.
    • Butler Stacks : AP50 .S695
  • Charbonneau, Leila. Index to the Slavic review and predecessors 1941-1964 inclusive : Slavonic year-book (American series, I), 1941, Slavonic and East European review (American series, II and III), 1942-1944, American Slavic and East European review, 1945-1961, Slavic review, 1961-1964. 1965.
    • Butler Stacks : D377.A1 SL16
  • European bibliography of Soviet, East European and Slavonic studies. Paris : Editions de l'Ecole des hautes etudes en sciences sociales, Institut d'etudes slaves, 1975-.
    • Butler Reference : R016.94 Eu751 (1975-1989)
    • Lehman Reference : Z2491 .E971 (1975-1989)
    • See also the online version.
        EBSEES lists books, journal articles, reviews and theses on Eastern Europe (formerly Communist countries) published in the eight countries of Western Europe listed below. It includes documents from all these countries, whether published in that country's language or in the languages of the countries studied. This includes national minorities and émigré publications. The database contains over 50,000 bibliographical citations to works published between 1991 and 1996.
  • Fundaminskii, M.I. Gazeta Sanktpeterburgskie vedomosti XVIII veka. Ukazateli . . . .
    • Butler Stacks : AI21.S26 1987g (v. 1-8)
  • "Golos minuvshego" (Moskva. 1913-1923) * "Na chuzhoi storone" (Berlin, Berlin-Praga, Praga, 1923-1925) * "Golos minuvshego na chuzhoi storone" (Parizh. 1926-1928) : sistematicheskaia rospis statei i zametok.
    • Butler Stacks : AI15 .E46 2001
  • Internationale Bibliographie der Zeitschriftenliteratur aus allen Gebieten des Wissens International bibliography of periodical literature covering all fields of knowledge Bibliographie internationale de la litterature periodique dans tous les domaines de la connaissance. 1964-
    • Butler Reference : R050 Ain85 (1963/4-)
  • Karpov, Petr. Sistematicheskii ukazatel statei po osnovnomu, dogmaticheskomu, nravstvennomu i sravnitelnomu bogosloviiu [microform]. S.-Peterburg : Izd. I.L. Tuzova, 1888.
    • Butler Microforms : FX3 544
  • Kuzmin, S.A. Ukazateli soderzhaniia russkikh dorevoliutsionnykh gazet : bibliograficheskii ukazatel. Leningrad : Biblioteka Akademii nauk SSSR, 1986.
    • Butler Stacks : Z6293 .K89 1986
  • Letopis gazetnykh statei. Moskva : Vsesoiuznaia knizhaia palata, 1936-
    • Butler Stacks : AI15 .L35. (1938-)
    • Butler Microforms : Microfilm FN117 (1936-1950)
    • See East View's Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography
  • Letopis retsenzii. Moskva, 1934-
    • Butler Reference : Current issues only.
    • Butler Stacks : Z2495 .L65 (1934-) (Incomplete)
    • Butler Microforms : MICROFLM FN118 (1934-1956)
        See East View's Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography.
  • Letopis zhurnalnykh statei. Moskva : Izd-vo vsesoiuznoi knizhnoi palaty, 1938-
    • Butler Reference : Current issues only.
    • Butler Stacks : AI15 .L4 (1984-)
    • Annex : 015.47 K7492 (1926-1983) (Incomplete)
        See East View's Universal Database of Russian National Bibliography.   
  • Masanov, Iu.I. Ukazateli soderzhaniia russkikh zhurnalov i prodolzhaiushchikhsia izdanii, 1755-1970. Newtonville, Mass. : Oriental Research Partners, 1979.
    • Butler Reference : R016.0547 M375
    • Lehman Reference : Z6956.R9 M37 1979g
  • Neustroev, A.N. Istoricheskoe rozyskanie o russkikh povremennykh izdaniiakh i sbornikakh za 1703-1802. Sanktpeterburg : Tip. T-va "Obshchestvennaia pol'za", 1875.
    • Butler Stacks : Z6956.R9 N4 1875a
  • Nitkina, Nina Vasilevna. Guide to bibliographies of Russian periodicals and serial publications, 1728-1985. Commack, N.Y. : Nova Science Publishers, 1993.
    • Butler Reference : R016.0547 N63
  • Russkaia mysl : ezhemesiachnoe literaturno-politicheskoe izdanie : ukazatel soderzhanie 1907-1918. Moskva : Russkii put, 2003.
    • Butler Stacks : PG2900.R855 G38 2003g
  • _____. Russkaia periodicheskaia pechat : ukazateli soderzhaniia, 1728-1995. Sankt-Peterburg : Rossiiskaia Natsionalnaia Biblioteka, 1998.
    • Butler Reference : R016.0547 R885
  • Novaia sovetskaia literatura po obshchestvennym naukam : Literaturovedenie
    Novaia otechestvennaia literatura po obshchestvennym naukam : Literaturovedenie
    Novaia literatura po sotsialnym i gumanitarnym naukam : Literaturovedenie.
    • Butler Reference : Current issues only
    • Butler Stacks : Z6513 .N6711(1993-)
    • Butler Stacks : Z6513 .N671 (1976-1992)
  • Polska bibliografia literacka. Wroclaw : Zaklad im. Ossolinskich, 1945-
    • Butler Reference : R016.98185 P767
  • Powell, Angelika Schmiegelow. Istoricheskie zapiski : cumulative index (author and subject), volumes 1-90, (1937-1972). Nendeln : Kraus-Thompson Organization, 1976.
    • Butler Stacks : 947 AK1342 Index
  • Powell, Angelika Schmiegelow. Voprosy istorii : author index 1945-1975. Nendeln : KTO Press, 1977.
    • Butler Stacks : 947 V89 Index
  • Powell, Angelika Schmiegelow. Voprosy istorii: subject index, 1945-1975. Nendeln : KTO Press, 1977.
    • Butler Stacks : D1.V62 P685
  • Slovnik ceskych literaturnich casopisu, periodickych literarnich sborniku a almanachu 1945-2000. Brno : Host ; Olomouc : Votobia, 2002.
    • Butler Reference : R016.05437 SL58
  • Ternovskii, Sergei Alekseevich. Posobie dlia prepodavatelia tserkovnoi istorii : ukazatel statei po tserkovnoi istorii, pomieshchennykh v dukhovnykh zhurnalakh. Kiev, 1871.
    • Butler Stacks : 947.03 At274
  • Terry, Garth. East European languages and literatures, 1900-. Oxford ; Santa Barbara, Calif. : Clio Press, c1978.
    • Butler Reference : R016.4918 T27
  • Ulianov, N.A. Ukazatel zhurnalnoi literatury: alfavitnyi, predmetnyi, sistematicheskii. Moskva : Nauka, 1911-1913.
    • Butler Reference : R050 R92
  • Viestnik Evropy (1802-1830). Ukazatel statei po russkoi istorii, geografii, statistikie, russkomu pravu  i bibliografii, pomieshchennykh v Viestnikie Evropy, 1802-1830. Moskva, 1860.
    • Butler Stacks : 947.067 v.35
  • Voprosy literatury za 30 let : ukazatel literatury. 1988.
    • Butler Stacks : PN9 .V6 Suppl
  • ZHurnal inozemnoi literatury "Vsesvit" u XX storichchi (1925-2000) : bibliohrafichnyi pokazhchyk zmistu. Kyiv : Vydavnychyi dim "Vsesvit", 2004.
    • Butler Stacks : Pre-cataloging

Originally compiled by Jared Ingersoll, Librarian for Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies.  Revised 12/2010.