Dept. of Commerce CD-ROMs & DVDs


  • Budget and Annual Performance Plan of the U.S. Department of Commerce.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Office of the Secretary, Office of the Chief Financial Officer. 1999.
    C 1.1/8:2000 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains the FY 2000 Congressional Budget Justification, Budget in Brief, and Annual Performance Plan.
  • National Trade Data Bank, the Export Connection (NTDB).
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce. Monthly. 1990-2000.
    C 1.88: (nos.) - EDS
    Two-disc set each month; second disc is the Foreign Traders' Index.
    Have backfile of cumulative issues: 3/91, 3/92, 3/93, 3/94, 3/95, 3/96, 3/97, 3/98, 3/99, 3/2000
    Beginning with the 12/96 issue, runs on Windows only.
  • National Economic, Social and Environmental Data Bank (NESE DB): The Federal Connection.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce. Quarterly, 1992-1995.
    C 1.88/2: (nos.) - EDS
    Ceased publication with August 1995 (retained).
  • National Trade Data Bank: USA Trade.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Census Bureau, STAT-USA. Monthly. 1998-
    C 1.88/3:[yr/mo] - EDS
    Keep February, April, June, August, October, & December discs.
  • Asia Pacific Commerce '96.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, The Commercial Service. 1996.
    C 1.89:As 4/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Asia Pacific Commerce '97.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, The Commercial Service. 1997.
    C 1.89:As 4/997/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Demo 1996.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce. Economics and Statistics Administration. STAT-USA. 1997.
    C 1.89:D 39/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Mapping Census 2000: the Geography of U.S. Diversity.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2002.
    C 3.2:M 32/2002/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    A PowerPoint presentation for Windows.
  • 1992 Census of Agriculture, Final County File, Technical Documentation.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993.
    C 3.2:T 22/3/992 - EDS
    Technical documentation for the CD-ROM at: C 3.277:CD 92-AG-: - EDS
  • 1992 Census of Agriculture, Final State File, Technical Documentation.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1994.
    C 3.2:T 22/4 - EDS
    Technical documentation for the CD-ROM at: C 3.277:CD 92-AG-: - EDS
  • County and City Data Book, 1988.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1989.
    C 3.134/2:C 83/2/988/CD - EDS
    One CD, plus two floppies and technical documentation manual.
  • County and City Data Book, 1994.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1995.
    C 3.134/2-1:994 - EDS
    994/corr. (Correction on diskette) - U.S. Government Documents
  • County and City Data Book: 2000.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.134/2-1:2000 - U.S. Government Documents
  • USA Counties: A Statistical Abstract Supplement.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Annual. 1992-
    C 3.134/6:[year] - EDS, U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 1992, 1994, 1996, 1998
    Also have: USA Counties, Updated Software, C 3.134/6:Un 3/992/soft/floppy; one floppy with installation sheet.
  • Statistical Abstract of the United States: The National Data Book on CD-ROM.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Annual. 1993-
    C 3.134/7: [year] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have 2 copies: 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004-2005, 2006, 2007
    One CD and booklet in case.
  • County Business Patterns.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Biennial. 1986/87- .
    C 3.204/4: [yrs.]/CD - EDS, U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 1986-87, 1987-88, 1988-89, 1989-90, 1990-91, 1991-92, 1992-93, 1993-94/corr., 1994-95, 1995-96, 1997, 1998, 1998-99, 999-2000, 2000-2001, 2001-2002, 2002-2003
  • American Housing Survey.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1991-
    C 3.215/19: [yr] - EDS, U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 988-92, 989-93, 997, 999/Rev., 2001, 2003, 2003/2
  • Census 2000 Island Areas Summary File.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2004.
    C 3.223/23-2:2000/PHC4-08-USIA/CD - EDS
  • Current Population Survey, ... Annual Demographic Files.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Annual. 1988/90- .
    C 3.224/12: [yrs]/CD - EDS
    Have: 988-990, 989-991, 990-992, 991-993
    Note: Absorbed into next title, below.
  • Income and Poverty.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Annual. 1995- .
    C 3.224/12-2:[yr] - EDS
    Have: 993, 995, 996, 997
    Note: 1994 not published (5/99).
    Includes Current Population Survey.
  • 1992 Truck Inventory and Use Survey (TIUS) Microdata File.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1995.
    C 3.233/6:992 - U.S. Government Documents, EDS
    Contains individual records capturing the physical and operational characteristics of the nation's truck population.
  • Vehicle Inventory and Use Survey: 2002: Microdata File.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2004.
    C 3.233/6:992 - U.S. Government Documents, EDS
  • Consolidated Federal Funds Reports.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Annual. 1994- .
    C 3.266/3:[yr-yr] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 1984-93, 1985-94, 1986-95, 1987-96
  • United States Census 2000 Block Maps - PDF Files: American Indian Area/Alaska Native Area/Hawaiian Home Land 2000.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.275:Am 3/DVD - EDS
  • Census of Population and Housing: Census 2000 Block Maps - PDF Files.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2002-2003.
    C 3.275:B 62/VI-T00-BLCK-14-Discs 1-6/DVD - EDS
    Have:
    • 001: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
    • 002: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN
    • 003: AR, LA, MS, OK, TX
    • 004: IL,IN,KY,MI,MN,OH,WI
    • 005: AZ,CO,IA,KS,MO,ND,NE,NM,NV,SD,UT
    • 006: AK,CA,HI,ID,MT,OR,PR,WA,WY and AS,GU,MP,VI

    The Census 2000 Block Maps contained on this DVD illustrate the boundaries and numbers of census blocks, as well as the named features underlying the boundaries in effect for Census 2000, in the U.S. Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Island Areas.
  • U.S. Census Bureau Cartographic Products: Product Samples.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2004.
    C 3.275:C 24/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    A representative sample of maps and generalized cartographic boundary files produced by the U.S. Census Bureau.
  • Social and Demographic Characteristics of the U.S. Population 1998.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2000.
    C 3.275:C 37 - EDS
    Contains select reports and data tables ranging from 1994 to 1998, on the following social and demographic topics: Population Profiles, Households and Families, School Enrollment, Marital Status and Living Arrangements, Computer Use and Ownership, Black Population, Voting and Registration, Asian and Pacific Islander Population, Educational Attainment, Hispanic Population, Fertility of American Women, Geographic Mobility/Migration.
  • 1988 Dress Rehearsal Census of St. Louis City, East Central Missouri, and Eastern Washington.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1990.
    C 3.275:D 81 - U.S. Government Documents
  • Public Law 94-171 Redistricting Data: Census 2000 Dress Rehearsal: Summary Data Files and Listings for Sacramento, California; 11 counties in South Carolina, including the city of Columbia and the town of Irmo; and Menominee County, Wisconsin, including the Menominee American Indian Reservation.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 1999.
    C 3.275:D 81/2/CD - EDS
  • Public Law 94-171 Redistricting Data: Census 2000 Dress Rehearsal: Disc 1, Maps for Viewing, TIGER/Line, meta data; Disc 2, Maps for Plotting.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 1999.
    C 3.275:D 81/3/disc 1-2 - EDS
  • Public Law 94-171 Redistricting Data Without Correction for ICM: Census 2000 Dress Rehearsal: Summary Data Files and Listings for Sacramento, California; 11 counties in South Carolina, including the city of Columbia and the town of Irmo; and Menominee County, Wisconsin, including the Menominee American Indian Reservation.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 1999.
    C 3.275:D 81/4/CD - EDS
  • Census Mapper.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 1999.
    C 3.275:EX 7/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    "Explore your state or go global with ... featuring data from the 1997 Statistical Abstract of the U.S."
  • U.S. Exports Commodity Classification 2000.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2000.
    C 3.275:EX 7/2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    International Harmonized System Commodity Classification (HS-Based Schedule B).
  • Census 2000 Summary File 1, 2000: Census of Population and Housing.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2001.
    C 3.275:F 48/DVD - EDS
  • Geographical Identification Code Scheme.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. February 1994.
    C 3.275:G 29/CD - EDS
  • Geographic Identification Code Scheme.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. August 1994.
    C 3.275:G 29/994-2/CD - EDS
  • The Comprehensive Housing Affordability Strategy (CHAS) Database.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993.
    C 3.275:H 81/CD/corr. 2 - U.S. Government Documents, EDS
  • Income, Poverty, and Health Insurance: 1998 and 1999.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 2001.
    C 3.275:IN 2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Current Population Survey, March 1999 and 2000.
  • Census Tract Outline Maps - PDF Files: Census of Population and Housing, 2000.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2002.
    C 3.275:M 32/DVD - EDS
    The Census Tract Outline Maps contained on the DVD illustrate the boundaries and numbers of census tracts, as well as the named features underlying the boundaries in effect for Census 2000, in the U.S., Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Island Areas ... The maps also show the boundaries, names, and codes for American Indian/Alaska Native/Hawaiian home land areas, counties, county subdivisions, and places. The scale of the maps is optimized to keep the number of map sheets for each area to a minimum. The scale and number of map sheets varies according to the area of each county and the complexity of the census tracts contained within each county.
  • Census Tract/BNA Outline Maps (Recreated), Census of Population and Housing 1990.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.275:M 32/2/DVD - EDS
    It is important to note that these PDF maps are recreations of the 1990 Census Tract/BNA outline maps and differ from the original 1990 Census Tract/BNA Outline Maps. Similar to the 2000 Census Tract outline maps, these maps are county-based and created for all 1990 Counties/County Equivalents in the U.S. All maps display the 1990 geography; however, the features displayed on these maps are those shown on the Census 2000 maps.
  • Census 2000 Migration Data on DVD.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.275:M 58/DVD - EDS
    Gross and net migration, tabulations and county to county migration flow data (1995 to 2000).
  • Race and Hispanic or Latino Summary File: 2000 Census of Population and Housing.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2001.
    C 3.275:R 11/CD - EDS
    Contains summary data files, documentation and software.
  • Census 2000 Modified Race Data Summary File: 2000 Census of Population and Housing.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2002.
    C 3.275:R 11/2/CD - EDS
    Contains summary data files, documentation and software.
  • Census 2000 Redistricting Data (P.L. 94-171) Summary File.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2001.
    C 3.275:R24/DVD/v.1,2 - EDS
    Contains summary data files, documentation, and software.
  • Census 2000 Dress Rehearsal: 100-Percent Summary File, Summary Data Files and Profiles.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1999.
    C 3.275:Su 6/CD - EDS
    Summary data files, profiles, and geographic products for Sacramento, California; 11 counties in South Carolina, including the city of Columbia and the town of Irmo; and Menominee County, Wisconsin, including the Menominee American Indian Reservation.
  • Survey of Income and Program Participation: 1987 Full Panel Longitudinal Files.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993.
    C 3.275:Su 7/CD - EDS
    Part of the Survey of Income and Program Participation (SIPP) series.

    Also have:
    1988 Full Panel Longitudinal Files. 1993.
    C 3.275:Su 7/2/CD - EDS
    Survey of Income and Program Participation: 1988 Full Panel Longitudinal Files. 1994.
    C 3.275:Su 7/2/994/CD - EDS
  • Test Disc No. 2.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1988.
    C 3.275:T 28/CD no. 2 - U.S. Government Documents
    One CD plus one floppy and technical documentation manual. Includes: Census of Agriculture, 1982, Final County File and Census of Retail Trade, 1982, ZIP Code File.
  • 1987 Census of Agriculture on CD-ROM, Vol. 1, Geographic Area Series, State Data File, County Data File.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1990.
    C 3.277:Ag 8/987/CD/v.1 - U.S. Government Documents (2 copies)
    also C 3.277:Ag 8/987/CD/v.1/rev.2 - EDS
    Two CD's, plus one floppy.
    Technical documentation manual: C 3.277:Ag 8/987/doc
  • Agriculture Specialty Publications and 1987 Public Use Files on CD-ROM.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1992.
    C 3.277:Ag 8/2/987/CD - EDS and
    C 3.277:Ag 8/987/spec./doc - EDS
    One CD and technical documentation.

    Also have:
    Agriculture Specialty Publications and 1987 Public Use Files, 1988 A. E. L. O. Survey, 1988 F & R Irrigation Survey, 1988 Horticultural Census, Farms by ZIP Code, Government Payments, and 1987 Public Use Files. 1993.
    C 3.277:Ag 8/987/CD/Spec./993 - EDS
  • 1992 Census of Agriculture: Final State Cross Tabulation File, Technical Documentation.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Bureau of the Census. 1994.
    C 3.277:Ag 8/3/992/doc. - EDS
    Technical documentation for the CD-ROM, at: C 3.277:CD 92-AG-: - EDS
  • 1992 Census of Agriculture, Geographic Area Series.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1994- .
    C 3.277:CD 92-AG-: - U.S. Government Documents, EDS
    Have:
    • 1A: CO,CT,DE,FL,ID,IL,IN,IA,KS,ME,MD,MA,MI,NMO,NH,NJ,NY,OH,OR,PA, RI,VT,VA,WA,WV,WI,WY
    • 1B: U.S. Summary and County Level Data (2 copies)
    • 1C: U.S. Summary, State Data File, and Cross-Tab Data File
    • 2A: Subject Series: ZIP Code Tabulations: Farms by ZIP Code (1992 & 1987 Census)
    • SPEC: AG Specialty Disc: Congressional Tabulation (103rd Congress), 1992 Coverage Evaluation, 1992 F&R Irrigation Survay, 1992 Public Use Files (U.S. & State), Outlying Area (Guam, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands), Zip Code Tabulation (2 copies)

    Technical documentation at: C 3.2:T 22/3/992 - EDS and C 3.2:T 22/4/ - EDS.
  • EconN Report Series, 1997-1999: Nonemployer Statistics.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2002.
    C 3.277:C 1-E 99-NOEM-17-US1 - EDS
  • EconN Report Series, 1997-2000: Nonemployer Statistics.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2002.
    C 3.277:C 1-E00-NOEM-17-US1 - EDS
  • EconN Report Series, 1997-2001: Nonemployer Statistics.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.277:C 1-E01-NOEM-17-US1 - EDS
  • 1987 Economic Censuses, CD-ROM, Vol. 1, Release 1E: Retail Trade, Wholesale Trade, Service Industries, Transportation, Manufactures, Mineral Industries, Construction Industries, and more.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993.
    C 3.277:Ec 7/987/CD/v. 1/rel. 1E/corr - EDS
    One CD, plus Extract 1.1 software floppy.
  • 1987 Economic Censuses, CD-ROM, Vol. 2, Release 2B, ZIP Code Statistics: Retail Trade, Service Industries, Manufactures, Agriculture.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1992.
    C 3.277:Ec 7/987/v. 2/Rel. 2B - EDS
  • 1992 Economic Census CD-ROM Report Series.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1994-
    C 3.277:CD-EC 92- (nos.) - EDS
    Includes GO, EXTRACT, DocView software on CD-ROM. Booklet in case.
    To be issued in an incremental series A-J, through 1996. Each disc issued supercedes the previous one.
    Have:
    1J:(replaces 1I) (2 copies)
    • Retail Trade: Geographic Area Series, Establishment and Firm Size, Merchandise or Revenue Lines
    • Wholesale Trade: Geographic Area Series, Establishment and Firm Size, Merchandise or Revenue Lines
    • Service Industries: Geographic Area Series, Establishment and Firm Size, Merchandise or Revenue Lines
    • Transportation, Communications, and Utilities: Geographic Area Series, Establishment and Firm Size, Merchandise or Revenue Lines
    • Financial, Insurance, & Real Estate: Geographic Area Series, Establishment and Firm Size, Merchandise or Revenue Lines
    • Manufactures: Geographic Area Series, Industry Series
    • Mineral Industries: Geographic Area Series, Industry Series
    • Construction Industries: Geographic Area Series, Industry Series
    • Enterprise Statistics: Establishment and Firm Size
    • Minority-and-Women-Owned Businesses: Geographic Area Series
    • Characteristics of Business Owners: Establishment and Firm Size
    • Truck Inventory and Use Survey: Geographic Area Series
    • Plus selected statistics from prior censuses and surveys, including 1994 Retail Sales, 1995 M3, and 1994 ASM.
    2A:
    • ZIP Code Statistics, 1992: Retail Trade, Service Industries
    • ZIP Code Statistics, 1987: Retail Trade, Service Industries
    2B: (*Complements Disc 2A)
    • ZIP Code Statistics, 1992: Retail Trade*, Service Industries*, Manufactures
    • ZIP Code Statistics, 1987: Retail Trade*, Service Industries*, Manufactures
    4:(Complements Vol. 1)
    • Nonemployer Statistics, 1992: Retail Trade; Service Industries; Transportation, Communications, & Utilities; Financial, Insurance, & Real Estate
    • Geographic Area Series, historical data in 1992 formats: Retail Trade, 1987; Wholesale Trade, 1987; Service Industries, 1987; Manufactures, 1987 and 1982
  • ECON97 Report Series: Economic Census.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2000-
    C 3.277:CD-EC 97- (nos.) - EDS
    To be issued incrementally in three series: vol.1 - NAICS Report Series, vol.2 - Special Series (mostly SIC), vol.3 - ZIP Code Statistics.
    Have:
    • 1E (3 discs)
      • Economy-Wide Key Statistics
      • Industry Statistics (complete for all NAICS sectors)
      • Establishment and Firm Statistics (complete for all NAICS sectors)
      • MIscellaneous Subjects Statistics
      • Annual Survey of Manufactures
      Disc 1E-2: Geographic Area Series (complete for all NAICS Sectors)
      Disc 1E-2: Merchandise, Commodity, Receipt, and Revenue Lines Statistics (complete for all NAICS Sectors)
    • 2D
      • Census of Outlying Areas: Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, the Virgin Islands, and Puerto Rico (manufactures & geographic areas)
      • Core Business Statistics Reports: Advance, Comparative Statistics, and Bridge Between NAICS and SIC Reports
      • Survey of Minority- and Women-Owned Business Enterprises: Company Summary, Asian- and Pacific Islander-Owned Firms, Black-Owned Firms, Hispanic-Owned Firms, American Indian- and Alaska Native-Owned Firms, Minority-Owned Firms, and Women-Owned Firms Reports
      • Nonemployer Statistics: 1997 and 1998
      • Business Expenses: Company Statistics
    • C1-E97-NA3Z-17-US1 (4 discs)
      • Disc 3-1: Employment- and sales-size data for NAICS sectors 44-45, 54, 56, 61, 62, 71, 72, and 81 for the New England and Middle Atlantic states; Employment-size data for NAICS sectors 31-33 for all states
      • Disc 3-2: Employment- and sales-size data for NAICS sectors 44-45, 54, 56, 61, 62, 71, 72, and 81 for the East North Central and West North Central states
      • Disc 3-3: Employment- and sales-size data for NAICS sectors 44-45, 54, 56, 61, 62, 71, 72, and 81 for the South Atlantic and East South Central states
      • Disc 3-4: Employment- and sales-size data for NAICS sectors 44-45, 54, 56, 61, 62, 71, 72, and 81 for the West South Central, Mountain, and Pacific states
    • C1-E97-NA1F-17-US1 (3 discs)
      • Disc 1F-1: Economy-Wide Key Statistics ('97EWKS), Industry Statistics, Establishment and Firm Statistics, Miscellaneous Subjects Statistics, Summary Reports, Annual Survey of Manufacturers (Data for 1999 and prior years)
      • Disc 1F-2: Geographic Area Statistics
      • Disc 1F-3: Merchandise, Commodity, Receipt, and Revenue Statistics
    Available online.
  • ECON02 Report Series: Economic Census.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2005-
    C 3.277:V1-E02- (nos.) - EDS
    Have:
    • NAIA-17-US1
    • NAIA-17-US1/2005
    • NAIA-17-US1/2007
    • NAIA-17-US1/2007-2
  • U.S. Imports of Merchandise.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Monthly. 1990-
    C 3.278/2:(year-month)/CD - EDS
    EDS lacks monthly discs 1990-1994; has 12/90, 12/91, 12/92, 12/93, 12/94, and monthly discs 1/95- .
    See .C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/doc/ - EDS, for technical documentation.
  • U.S. Imports of Merchandise, International Harmonized System, Commodity Classification (HTSUSA) by Country, by Customs District: Annual Summary, 1991.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1992.
    C 3.278/2:991/annual - EDS
    See C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/2/doc - EDS for technical documentation.
  • U.S. Imports History, Historical Summary, [years], International Harmonized System Commodity Classification (HTSUSA) by Country by Customs District.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Annual.
    C 3.278/2: [years] - EDS
    Have: 989-92, 989-93, 990-94, 991-95, 992-96, 993-97, 994-98, 995-99, 996-2000, 997-2001, 998-2002, 999-2003, 2000-2004, 2001-2005
    See C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/2/doc - EDS for technical documentation.
  • U.S. Exports of Merchandise.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Monthly. 1990-
    C 3.278/3:(yr.-mo.)CD - EDS
    EDS lacks monthly discs 1990-1994; has 12/90, 12/91, 12/92, 12/93, 12/94, and monthly discs 1/95- .
    Also have: Technical documentation manual and Extract 1.1 software and Auxiliary files, A, B, C which work with Extract software. C 3.278:F76/990/disk A,B,C/floppy.
    See C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/doc/ - EDS, for technical documentation.
  • U.S. Exports and Imports of Merchandise on CD-ROM Technical Documentation (CDEX/IM).
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993, 1995.
    C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/doc - U.S. Government Documents
    C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/doc/995 - U.S. Government Documents
    Technical documentation for the two titles above.
  • U.S. Exports of Merchandise, International Harmonized System, Commodity Classification (HTSUSA) by Country by Customs District: Annual Summary, 1991.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1992.
    C 3.278/3:991/annual - EDS
    See C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/2/doc - EDS for technical documentation.
  • U.S. Exports History, Historical Summary, [years], International Harmonized System Commodity Classification (HS - Based Schedule B) by Country by Customs District.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. Annual.
    C 3.278/3: [yr-yr] - EDS
    See C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/2/doc - EDS for technical documentation.
    Have: 989-92, 989-93, 989-93/Corr., 990-94, 991-95, 992-96, 992-96/Corr., 993-97, 993-97/Corr., 994-98/rev., 995-99, 996-2000, 997-2001, 998-2002, 999-2003, 2000-2004, 2001-2005
  • U.S. Exports History and U. S. Imports History, Historical Summary 1989 - 1992 Technical Documentation. 1993.
    C 3.278/3:Ex 7/Im 7/2/doc. - EDS
    Technical documentation for four annual summary titles above.
  • TIGER/Line 1992: The Coast-to-Coast Digital Map Data Base.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993.
    C 3.279:(letters/numbers, see below) - EDS 
    • One CD each, as follows:
    • Al 1 B/992/CD: Alabama
    • Al 1 S/992/CD: Alaska, Hawaii, Outlying Areas of the Pacific, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
    • AR 4 I/992/CD: Arizona
    • AR 4 K/992/CD: Arkansas
    • C 12/992/CD/no. 1/corr.: California (1), Alameda - Mono
    • C 12/992/CD/no. 2: California (2), Monterey - Santa Cruz;
    • C 12/992/CD/no. 3: California (3), Shasta - Yuba, Nevada
    • C 71/992/CD: Colorado
    • D 37/992/CD: Delaware, District of Columbia, Virginia
    • F 66/992/CD/no. 1: Florida (1), Alachua - Osceola
    • F 66/992/CD/no. 2: Florida (2), Palm Beach - Washington, South Dakota;
    • G 29/992/CD/ no. 1: Georgia (1), Appling - Twiggs
    • G 29/992/CD/no. 2: Georgia (2), Union - Worth, Louisiana
    • IL 6/992/CD/no. 1: Illinois (1), Adams - Rock Island
    • IL 6/992/CD/no. 2: Illinois (2), St. Clair - Woodford, Indiana
    • K 13/992/CD: Kansas
    • M 28/992/CD: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont
    • M 36/992/CD: Maryland, West Virginia
    • M 58/992/CD/corr.: Michigan
    • M 66/992/CD: Minnesota
    • M 69 I/992/CD: Mississippi
    • M 69 O/992/CD/no. 1: Missouri (1), Adair - Scotland
    • M 69 O/992/CD/no. 2: Missouri (2), Scott - Wright and St. Louis City, Iowa
    • M 76/992/CD: Montana
    • N 27/992/CD: Nebraska
    • N 42 M/992/CD: New Mexico
    • N 42 Y/992/CD/no. 1 : New York (1), Albany - Warren
    • N 42 Y/992/CD/no. 2 : New York (2), Washington - Yates, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey (2 copies)
    • N 81 C/992/CD/no. 1: North Carolina (1), Alamance - Stokes
    • N 81 C/992/CD/no. 2: North Carolina (2), Surry - Yancey, South Carolina
    • N 81 D/992/CD/corr.: North Dakota, Utah
    • OH 3/992/CD/no. 1: Ohio (1), Adams - Ross
    • OH 3/992/CD/no. 2: Ohio (2), Sandusky - Wyandot, Kentucky
    • OR 4/992/CD: Oregon
    • P 38/992/CD/no.1: Pennsylvania (1), Adams-Northumberland
    • P 38/992/CD/no. 2: Pennsylvania (2), Perry - York, Idaho
    • T 25/992/CD: Tennessee
    • T 31/992/CD/no.1/Corr.: Texas (1), Anderson - Floyd
    • T 31/992/CD/no.2/Corr.: Texas (2), Foard - Matagorda
    • T 31/992/CD/no.3/Corr: Texas (3), Maverick - Willacy
    • T 31/992/CD/no.4/Corr: Texas (4), Williamson - Zavala, Oklahoma
    • W 27/992/CD: Washington
    • W 76/992/CD: Wisconsin
    • W 99/992/CD: Wyoming.
    Superceded by the 1994 TIGER/Line discs, which are sponsored by the Dept. of Transportation, Bureau of Transportation Statistics, and located at: TD 1.56/5:CD 94-TGR-[no]
  • TIGER/Line 1997.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1998.
    C 3.279: CD-TGR97-[no.] - EDS
    Have:
    • 01 - CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
    • 02 - AL, FL, GA, KY, MI, MS, OH, TN
    • 03 - IA, IL, IN, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
    • 04/998-2 - AR, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX
    • 05/998-2 - MT, ID, WY, NV, UT, CO, AZ
    • 06/998-2 - AK, AS, CA, GU,HI, MP, OR, PR, UM, VI, WA
  • TIGER/Line 1998.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 1999.
    C 3.279: CD-TGR 98-[no.] - EDS
    Have:
    • 01 - CT,DC,DE,MA,MD,ME,NH,NJ,NY,PA,PR,RI,VI,VA,VT,WV (2 copies)
    • 02 - AL,FL,GA,MS,NC,SC
    • 03 - IL,IN,KY,MI,OH,TN,WI
    • 04 - IA,KS,MO,MN,ND,NE,SD
    • 05 - AR,LA,OK,TX
    • 06 - AZ,CO,ID,MT,NM,UT,WY
    • 07 - AK,AS,CA,GU,HI,MP,NV,OR,UM,WA
  • TIGER/Census Tract Street Index. Version 2.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1994-
    C 3.279/2:CD-CTSI-V2-[nos.] - EDS
    Have:
    • 1: CT,MA,ME,NH,RI,VT,NJ,NY,PA
    • 2: IL,IN,MI,OH,WI
    • 3: CO,IA,KS,MN,MO,MT,NE,ND,SD,WY
    • 4: DE,DC,FL,GA,MD,NC,SC,VA,WV
    • 5/Corr.: AL,KY,MS,TN,AR,LA,OK,TX
    • 6/Corr.: AZ,ID,NV,NM,UT,AK,CA,HI,OR,WA
  • TIGER/Census Tract Street Index. Version 3.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1999.
    C 3.279/2:CD-CTSI-V3-[nos.] - EDS
    Have:
    • 1:CT,MA,ME,NH,NJ,NY,RI,VT (2 copies)
    • 2: MI,OH,PA
    • 3: IL,IN,MI,WI
    • 4: AZ,CO,ID,KS,MO,MT,ND,NE,NM,SD,UT,WY
    • 5: DC,DE,KY,MD,NC,SC,VA,WV
    • 6: AL,FL,GA,MS,TN
    • 7: AR,LA,OK,TX
    • 8: AK,CA,HI,NV,OR,WA
  • TIGER/Census Tract Street Index. Version 4.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 2000.
    C 3.279/2:DVD-TGR 2000 CTSI-V4 - EDS
    Version 4 for Windows 95/98 in DVD.
  • TIGER/Line Redistricting Census 2000.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2000.
    C 3.279/3:2000 - EDS
    On DVD.
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing, Public Law 94-171 Data.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census, 1991.
    C 3.281: - EDS
    Have:
    • AL/990/CD:
    • AL 1B/990/CD/corr.:
    • Ar 4I/990/CD:
    • AR 4 K/990/CD/corr.: Arkansas, Indiana, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Dakota, Wyoming
    • C 12/990/CD:
    • C 76/990/CD:
    • F 66: Florida, Kentucky, Massachusetts, New Mexico, Tennessee, Utah
    • H 31/990/CD/corr.: Hawaii, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Texas
    • IO 9/990/CD:
    • N 42J/990/CD:
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing, Special Tabulation on Aging.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1994-
    C 3.281/2: CD 90- (nos.) - EDS
    Have:
    • AOA-US: United States
    • AOA1: Federal Region I: CT,ME,AM,NH,RI,VT
    • AOA2-1: Federal Region II: NY: Albany-Queens
    • AOA2-2: Federal Region II: NY: Rensselaer-Yates
    • AOA2-3: Federal Region II: NJ
    • AOA3: Federal Region III: PA
    • AOA3-2: Federal Region III: DE,DC,MD,VA,WV
    • AOA4: Federal Region IV: AL,FL
    • AOA4-2: Federal Region IV: GA,KY,MS
    • AOA4-3: Federal Region IV: NC,SC,TN
    • AOA5-1: Federal Region V: IL
    • AOA5-2/Corr.: Federal Region V: IN
    • AOA5-3: Federal Region V: MI
    • AOA5-4: Federal Region V: MN,WI
    • AOA5-5: Federal Region V: OH
    • AOA6-1: Federal Region VI: TX
    • AOA6-2: Federal Region VI: AR,LA,NM,OK
    • AOA7: Federal Region VII: IA, KS,MO,NE
    • AOA8: Federal Region VIII: CO,MT,ND,SD,UT,WY
    • AOA9-1: Federal Region IX: CA: Alameda-Nevada,AZ
    • AOA9-2: Federal Region IX: CA: Orange-Yuba, HI,NV
    • AOA10: Federal Region X: AK,ID,OR,WA
  • Census 2000 Special Tabulation on Aging, Census of Population and Housing.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 2005-
    C 3.281/2: V1-D 90- (nos.) - EDS
    Have:
    • TABS-08-STP9: United States Summary - All AoA Regions
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing, Summary Tape File (STF) 1A.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1991-92.
    C 3.282: 990/(numbers/letters, see below) - EDS
    Have:
    • 990-1C: United States Summary
    • 990/East-North-Cen./v.1: East North Central Division, Vol. 1: Indiana, Ohio
    • 990/East-North-Cen./v.2: East North Central Division, Vol. 2: Illinois
    • 990/East-North-Cen./v.3: East North Central Division, Vol. 3: Michigan, Wisconsin
    • 990/East-South: East South Central Division: Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee
    • 990/Middle-Atl./v.1: Middle Atlantic Division, Vol. 1: New York
    • 990/Middle-Atl./v.2: Middle Atlantic Division, Vol. 2: New Jersey, Pennsylvania
    • 990/Mount: Mountain Division: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
    • 990/New England:New England Division: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
    • 990/Pacific/v.1: Pacific Division, Vol. 1: Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington
    • 990/Pacific/v.2: Pacific Division, Vol. 2: California
    • 990/Puerto Rico: Puerto Rico
    • 990/South-Atl./v.1: South Atlantic Division, Vol. 1: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
    • 990/South-Atl./v.2: South Atlantic Division, Vol. 2: North Carolina, South Carolina
    • 990/South-Atl./v.3: South Atlantic Division, Vol. 3: Florida, Georgia
    • 990/West-North/v.1: West North Central Division, Vol. 1: Minnesota, Missouri, South Dakota
    • 990/West-North/v.2:West North Central Division, Vol. 2: Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota
    • 990/West-South/v.1: West South Central Division, Vol. 1: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma
    • 990/West-South/v.2:West South Central Division, Vol. 2: Texas

    Also have: C 3.282: 990/floppy - EDS
    One floppy, auxiliary files for 1990 STF 1A and P. L. 94-171, for use with EXTRACT 1.3 (or later versions).
  • Census 2000, Summary File 1: Census of Population and Housing.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.282: 2000/Nat/DVD - EDS
    National File: This DVD contains all State summary data files, documentation and software.
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing, Summary Tape File (STF) 3A.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1992-1998.
    C 3.282/2: (letters - numbers, see below) - EDS
    Have:
    • CD 90-3A-01: Alabama
    • CD 90-3A-02: Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon
    • CD 90-3A-03: Arizona, Utah
    • CD 90-3A-4: Arkansas
    • CD 90-3A-5/992-3: California, Los Angeles County (Reissued)
    • CD 90-3 A-06: California, Los Angeles-Anaheim-Riverdale CMSA (except Los Angeles County), Orange County, Riverside County, San Bernadino County, Ventura County, San Diego MSA, San Diego County
    • CD 90-3 A-07: California, San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose CMSA, Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma, Counties, Salinas, Seaside, Monterey MSA, and Monterey County
    • CD 90-3A-08: California, (remainder of state, except as listed above)
    • CD 90-3A-09: Colorado, New Mexico
    • CD 90-3 A-10/995: Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont (Reissued)
    • CD 90-3A-11/992-2: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland
    • CD 90-3A-12: Florida, Alachua-Lee
    • CD 90-3A-13: Florida: Leon - Washington
    • CD 90-3A-14: Georgia
    • CD 90-3A-15: Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Wyoming
    • CD 90-3A-16: Illinois, Adams County - Cook County
    • CD 90-3A-17: Illinois, Crawford County-Macoupin County
    • CD 90-3A-18/998: Illinois, Madison County-Woodford County
    • CD 90-3A-19: Indiana, Adams County - Lawrence County
    • CD 90-3A-20: Indiana, Madison County - Whitley County
    • CD 90-3A-21: Iowa, Adair County - Iowa County
    • CD 90-3A-22: Iowa, Jackson County - Wright County
    • CD 90-3A-23: Kansas
    • CD 90-3A-24: Kentucky
    • CD 90-3A-25: Louisiana
    • CD 90-3A-26/995: Massachusetts, New Hampshire (Nov. 1995)
    • CD 90-3A-27: Michigan, Alcona-Grand Traverse
    • CD 90-3A-28: Michigan, Gratiot-Midland
    • CD 90-3A-29: Michigan, Missaukee-Wexford
    • CD 90-3A-30: Minnesota, McLeod-Yellow Medicine
    • CD 90-3A-31: Minnesota, Aitkin-Lyons
    • CD 90-3A-32: Mississippi
    • CD 90-3A-33: Missouri, Adair County - Livingston County
    • CD 90-3A-34: Missouri, McDonald County - Wright County
    • CD 90-3A-35: Nebraska
    • CD 90-3A-36/992-2: New Jersey: Atlantic County -Hunterdon County (August 1992)
    • CD 90-3A-37/992-2: New Jersey: Mercer County - Warren County (August 1992)
    • CD 90-3A-38 - Also U.S. Government Documents: New York: Albany County-Oneida County (except Bronx, Kings, and New York)
    • CD 90-3A-39 - Also U.S. Government Documents: New York: Onondaga County-Yates County (except Queens and Richmond Counties)
    • CD 90-3A-40: New York: Bronx County, Kings County, New York County, Queens County, Richmond County ( 2 copies)
    • CD 90-3A-41: North Carolina, Almanace County - Jackson County
    • CD 90-3A-42: North Carolina, Johnston County - Yancey County
    • CD 90-3A-43: North Dakota
    • CD 90-3A-44: Ohio, Adams County - Greene County
    • CD 90-3A-45: Ohio, Guernsey County - Morgan County
    • CD 90-3A-46: Ohio, Morrow County - Wyandot County
    • CD 90-3A-47: Oklahoma
    • CD 90-3A-48: Pennsylvania, Adams County - Dauphin County
    • CD 90-3A-49: Pennsylvania, Delaware County - Perry County
    • CD 90-3A-50: Pennsylvania, Philadelphia County - York County
    • CD 90-3A-51: South Carolina
    • CD 90-3A-52: South Dakota
    • CD 90-3A-53: Tennessee
    • CD 90-3A-54: Texas, Anderson County - Dimmit County
    • CD 90-3A-55: Texas, Donley County - Karnes County
    • CD 90-3A-56A: Texas, Kaufman County - Reagan County
    • CD 90-3A-56B: Texas, Real County - Zavala County
    • CD 90-3A-57/992-2: Virginia (August 1992)
    • CD 90-3A-58/992-2: Washington (August 1992)
    • CD 90-3A-59: West Virginia
    • CD 90-3A-60: Wisconsin, Adams County - Manitowoc County
    • CD 90-3A-61: Wisconsin, Marathon County - Wood County
    • CD 90 -3A - PR: Puerto Rico.

    Technical Documentation, C 3.282/2: 990/doc, and
    STF 3A Updated Software, C 3.282/2: So 2/soft/floppy, one floppy with installation sheet.
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing, Summary Tape File (STF) 3B: ZIP Code Areas.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993.
    C 3.282/2: (letters - numbers, see below) - EDS
    Have:
    • CD 90-3 B-01: ZIP Code Areas 0,1,2,3 (2 copies)
    • CD 90-3 B-02: ZIP Code Areas 4,5,6
    • CD 90-3 B-03: ZIP Code Areas 7,8,9
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing, Summary Tape File (STF) 3C.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993.
    C 3.282/2: (letters - numbers, see below.) - EDS, U.S. Government Documents
    • CD 90-3 C-1/993: United States Summary, Except Urbanized Areas and Their Components
    • CD 90-3 C-2/993: United States Summary, Urbanized Areas and Their Components.
  • Census of Population and Housing: Census 2000 Summary File 3.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.282/2: V1-D00-S3ST-08-US1/Disc 1,2/DVD - EDS
  • Census of Population and Housing: Census 2000 Summary File 3.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.282/2: V1-D00-S3ST-08-NAT1/DVD - EDS

    National File: This DVD contains all State summary data files, documentation and software.

  • Census of Population and Housing: Census 2000 Summary File 4.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.282/2-2: 2000/DVD/Discs 1-5 - EDS
    • Disc 1: Iterations 001-002
    • Disc 2: Iterations 003-071
    • Disc 3: Iterations 100-159, 200-277, 400-450
    • Disc 4: Iterations 451-463
    • Disc 5: Iterations 500-585
  • Census of Population and Housing: Census 2000 Summary File 4 - National File.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.282/2-2: 2000/Nat./DVD/Discs 1-4 - EDS
    • Disc 1: Iterations 001-005
    • Disc 2: Iterations 006-071, 100-161, 200-277
    • Disc 3: Iterations 400-463
    • Disc 5: Iterations 500-585
  • Census of Population and Housing: Census 2000 Summary File 2.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.282/2-3: 2000/DVD - EDS
    V1-D00-S1S2-08-US1.
  • Census of Population and Housing: Census 2000 Summary File 2: National File.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.282/2-3: 2000/Nat/DVD - EDS
    V1-D00-S2ST-08-NAT1.
    Contains all State summary data files, documentation and software.
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing, Block Statistics.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1992.
    C 3.282/3: (letters, numbers, see below) - EDS
    • CD 90-1B-1: New England Division: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts., New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont and Mountain Division: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
    • CD 90-1B-2/992-2: Middle Atlantic Division: New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
    • CD 90-1 B-3/992-2: East North Central Division (part), Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
    • CD 90-1 B-4/992-2: East North Central Division (part), Illinois, Wisconsin, and West North Central Division (part), Minnesota
    • CD 90-1 B-5: West North Central Division, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
    • CD 90-1 B- 6/992-2: South Atlantic Division (part), Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
    • CD 90-1B-7/992-2: South Atlantic Division (part), Florida, Georgia
    • CD 90-1 B-8: East South Central Division, Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee
    • CD 90-1 B-9: West South Central Division, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
    • CD 90-1B-10/992-2: Pacific Division: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington.
    • CD 90- 1B-PR: Puerto Rico
  • Congressional Districts of the United States; Summary Tape File 1D, Summary Tape File 3D.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1994-
    C 3.282/4: [no.] - EDS
    Have:
    • 103 - 103rd Congress
    • 104-2 - 104th Congress
    • 105 - 105th Congress
    • 108 - 108th Congress
    • 109 - 109th Congress
  • Congressional District Atlas: 105th Congress of the United States.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census, Geography Division. 1998.
    C 3.282/5 - EDS
  • Congressional District Atlas: 108th Congress of the United States.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2004.
    C 3.282/5: 108 - EDS
  • Congressional District Atlas: 109th Congress of the United States.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2005.
    C 3.282/5: 109 - EDS
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing: Equal Employment Opportunity File.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993.
    • C 3.283: CD 90-EEO-1 - U.S. Government Documents, EDS: Alabama - Missouri.
    • C 3.283: CD 90-EEO-2 - U.S. Government Documents, EDS: Montana - Wyoming.

    Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) File on CD-ROM Technical Documentation.
    3:Eq 2/doc
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing: County-to-County Migration Flow Files: In-Migration.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1995.
    C 3.284:CD90-MIG-01/Corr. - EDS, U.S. Government Documents
    Special Project 312 (SP312).
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing: County-to-County Migration Flow Files: Out-Migration.
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1995.
    C 3.284:CD90-MIG-02 - EDS, U.S. Government Documents
    Special Project 312 (SP312).
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing: Public Use Microdata Samples (PUMS).
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1993- .
    C 3.285:CD 90-PUMS (letters/numbers, see below) - EDS
    Have: (2 copies each)
    • A 1-R: A (5%) Sample, Alabama - California
    • A 2-R: A (5%) Sample, Colorado - Idaho
    • A 3-R: A (5%) Sample, Illinois - Maryland
    • A 4-R: A (5%) Sample, Mass. - NH
    • A 5-R : A (5%) Sample, NJ - ND
    • A 6-R: A (5%) Sample, Ohio - Tennessee (Correction)
    • A 7-R: A (5%) Sample, Texas - Wyoming (Correction)
    • B 1: A (1%) Sample, Alabama - Montana.
    • C 3.285:P 96/doc
  • Census of Population and Housing: Census 2000 Public Use Microdata Sample (PUMS).
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.285:P 96/2000 - EDS
    DVD
  • 1990 Census of Population and Housing, Subject Summary Tape File (SSTF).
    U.S. Bureau of the Census. 1994-
    C 3.286:CD 90 SSTF: [no.] - EDS, U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • 01/994-2: The Foreign-Born Population of the U.S.
    • 02: Ancestry of the Population in the U.S.
    • 03: Persons of Hispanic Origin in the U.S.
    • 04A: Characteristics of Adults with Work Disabilities, Mobility Limitations, or Self-Care Limitations: U.S. Summary, AL-MI.
    • 04B: Characteristics of Adults with Work Disabilities, Mobility Limitations, or Self-Care Limitations: NJ-WY.
    • 04C: Characteristics of Adults with Work Disabilities, Mobility Limitations, or Self-Care Limitations: MSA/CMSA & CMSA/PMSA: Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY MSA - Youngstown-Warren, OH MSA.
    • 05: Characteristics of the Asian & Pacific Islander Population in the U.S.
    • 06: Education in the United States (together w/no.12)
    • 07A: Metropolitan Housing Characteristics: U.S., Regions, Divisions, AL-NH.
    • 07B: Metropolitan Housing Characteristics: NJ-WY, Abilene,TX MSA - Binghamton,NY MSA.
    • 07C: Metropolitan Housing Characteristics: Birmingham, AL MSA - Danville, VA MSA.
    • 07D: Metropolitan Housing Characteristics: Davenport-Rock Island-Milone, IA MSA - Houma-Thibodaux, LA MSA.
    • 07E: Metropolitan Housing Characteristics: Houston-Galveston-Brazoria, TX CMSA - Merced, CA MSA.
    • 07F: Metropolitan Housing Characteristics: Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL CMSA - Portland-Vancouver, OR-WA CMSA.
    • 07G: Metropolitan Housing Characteristics: Portsmouth-Dover-Rochester, NH-ME MSA - Syracuse, NY MSA.
    • 07H: Metropolitan Housing Characteristics: Tallahassee, FL MSA - Yuma, AZ MSA.
    • 08 - Housing the Elderly.
    • 09 - Housing Characteristics of New Units.
    • 10 - Housing Characteristics of Mobile Homes
    • 12: Employment Status, Work Experience, and Veteran Status (together w/no.06)
    • 13: Characteristics of American Indians by Tribe and Language.
    • 14: Occupation & Industry: Industry by Occupation, Alphabetical Index.
    • 15: Geographic Mobility in the United States
    • 16: Fertility
    • 17: Poverty Areas in the United States
    • 18: Housing Characteristics of Condominium Housing
    • 19: The Older Population of the United States
    • 20: Journey to Work in the United States
    • 21A: Characteristics of the Black Population of the United States
    • 21B: Characteristics of the Black Population of the United States
    • 21C: Characteristics of the Black Population of the United States
    • 22A/corr.: Earnings by Occupation and Education: U.S., States, Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY MSA to Birmingham, AL MSA
    • 22B/corr.: Earnings by Occupation and Education: Boston-Lawrence-Salem, MA-NH CMSA to Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL CMSA
    • 22C/corr.: Earnings by Occupation and Education: Milwaukee-Racine, WI CMSA to West Palm Beach-Boca Raton-Delray Beach, FL MSA
  • ZIP Code Business Patterns.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Annual. 1996-
    C 3.294:[yr] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 994, 995, 996, 997, 2000
  • The American Community Survey: Your Community's Key to the Future.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Census Bureau, 1998.
    C 3.297: 996, 997, 998 - EDS
    Contains economic, demographic, social, and housing information from the first four sites: Portland/Multnomah County, OR; Brevard County, FL; Rockland County, NY; Fulton County, PA.
    American Community Survey website
  • ZIP Code Business Patterns.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Annual. 1999-
    C 3.298:[yr] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 996, 998, 999, 2001, 2002-2003
  • LandView 6 on DVD: a Viewer for EPA, Census Bureau and USGS Data and Maps.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2003.
    C 3.301: 6/Disc 1,2 - EDS
    For Windows and Mac in DVD.
  • LandView IV/The Federal Geographic Data Viewer.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2001.
    C 3.301: L23 - EDS
    For Windows 95/98 and Mac in DVD.
  • LandView V on DVD.
    U.S. Census Bureau. 2002.
    C 3.301: L23/2 - EDS
    For Windows 98, NT/2000, XP and Macintosh.
    Contains 2 discs: East and West.
  • Characterization of the Ashepoo-Combahee-Edisto (ACE) Basin, South Carolina.
    South Carolina Marine Resources Center; U.S. Dept. of Commerce, NOAA Coastal Services Center. 2001.
    C 55.54:AS 3/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    A digital source of information and data related to the management of the ACE Basin, a region of diverse ecosystems in a largely undeveloped landscape that has received national attention for the quality of its natural resources.
  • Benthic Habitats of Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Centers for Ocean Science Biogeography Program, Coastal Services Center. [2002?]
    C 55.54:B 44 - U.S. Government Documents
  • Benthic Habitats of the Main Hawaiian Islands.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Centers for Ocean Science Biogeography Program. [2003?]
    C 55.54:B 44/2 - U.S. Government Documents
  • Southern California Bight Expert Reports: Natural Resource Damage Assessment.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; U.S. Dept. of the Interior, Fish and Wildlife Service; State of California State Lands Commission, Dept. of Fish and Game, and Dept. of Parks and Recreation. 1995.
    C 55.54:B 48 - U.S. Government Documents
    Windows and Macintosh compatible; requires Adobe Acrobat Reader.
  • A Biogeographic Assessment Off North/Central California.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Centers for Coastal Ocean Sciences Biogeography Team. [2004?]
    C 55.54:B 52/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Community Vulnerability Assessment Tool: New Hanover County, North Carolina.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1999.
    C 55.54:C 3 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains a tutorial, a case study, and data tools.
  • Coastal Zone 01: Proceedings of the 12th Biennial Coastal Zone Conference, Cleveland, OH, July 15-19, 2001.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 2001.
    C 55.54:C 58/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • C-CAP (Coastal Change Analysis Program): Changes in Land Cover in the Columbia River Estuary: 1989-1992.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1997.
    C 55.54:C 63 - U.S. Government Documents
  • C-CAP (Coastal Change Analysis Program): Changes in Land Cover in the Yakutat Bay, Alaska Region: 1986-1993.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1997.
    C 55.54:C 63/2 - U.S. Government Documents
  • South Carolina's Coast: a Remote Sensing Perspective.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1999.
    C 55.54:C 63/4/v.1-2/CD - EDS
    This CD-ROM is designed for coastal resource managers interested in using remote sensing and GIS technologies to map shoreline and land cover changes. It provides land cover and beach evaluation data, GIS tutorials to explain how to access and manipulate the data, examples of how the data can be used to address coastal resource issues, and tools to aid in data analysis. Includes two ArcView project files for GIS users who have ArcView; ArcExplorer, a free GIS viewing tool; ready-to-print PDF maps; and BeachMapper software to retrieve and view beach mapping data.
  • Coastal GeoTools '01.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, NOAA Coastal Services Center. 2001.
    C 55.54:C 63/5/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • WOCE Global Data, version 1.0.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration [and others], 1998.
    C 55.54:D 26/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Published for the WOCE (World Ocean Circulation Experiment) Conference, Halifax, Canada, May 1998.
    Consists of 13 CD-ROMS:
    • Data Information Unit and Bathymetry Data
    • Hydrographic Program Data
    • Hydrographic Program Data and Products
    • Subsurface Floats
    • Upper Ocean Thermal
    • Surface Velocity Program
    • Current Meter Moorings
    • Acoustic Doppler Current Profilers
    • Sea Level
    • Surface Meteorology: Pacific and Indian Oceans
    • Surface Meteorology: Atlantic and Southern Oceans
    • Surface Fluxes
    • Satellite Data: Sea Surface Height and Temperature
  • WOCE Global Data, version 2.0.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration [and others]. 2000.
    C 55.54:D 26/2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    WOCE (World Ocean Circulation Experiment) Conference.
    Consists of 14 CD-ROMS:
    • Data Information Unit and Bathymetry
    • Hydrographic Programme
    • Subsurface Floats
    • Upper Ocean Thermal
    • Surface Velocity Programme
    • Current Meter Moorings
    • Acoustic Doppler Current Profilers
    • Sea Level
    • Surface Meteorology
    • Surface Fluxes
    • Satellite Data: Sea Surface Height
    • Satellite Data: Sea Surface Temperature
    • Satellite Data: Sea Surface Winds
    • eWOCE: Electronic Atlas of WOCE Data
  • NOAA'S National Ocean Service Discovery Kits: Educational Offerings for Educators and Students.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 2004.
    C 55.54:D 63/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: Vol. 1 - Corals, Tides and Water Levels, Geodesy.
  • Ocean Explorer.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 2004.
    C 55.54:EX 7 - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: [Vol.1] - 2001 and 2002 Field Season, [Vol.2] - 2003 Field Season.
  • Guidance Documents for Natural Resource Damage Assessment Under the Oil Pollution Act of 1990.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Damage Assessment and Restoration Program. 1996.
    C 55.54:D 65 - U.S. Government Documents
    Windows and Macintosh compatible.
    Contains Preassessment Phase, Injury Assessment, Specifications for Use of NRDAM/CME Version 2.4 to Generate Compensation Formulas, Primary Restoration, Restoration Planning.
  • Ecological Characterization of Otter Island, South Carolina: a Prototype.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1997.
    C 55.54:EC 7 - U.S. Government Documents
    For use with Windows; ArcView recommended.
    Contains spatial data/metadata on nesting areas, wetland, recreation areas, cultural featuares, hydrography and soils; descriptive text on history of the island's geology and culture, types of ecological communities, socioeconomic characteristics and trends, coastal management plan; graphics and video; bibliographies.
  • Kachemak Bay Ecological Characterization.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 2001.
    C 55.54:EC 7/2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Ocean Explorer: 2004 Field Season.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. [2004?].
    C 55.54:EX 7/2004/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Time Series of Global Monthly Vegetation Cover from NOAA/AVHRR.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Climatic Data Center. 1998.
    C 55.54:F 52/CD - Geoscience
    There are 12 years of global monthly NDVI (Normalized Difference Vegetation Index) data files (both imagery and digital) on this CD-ROM (April 1985-December 1997). Also included are detailed descriptions of how the data were generated, formats and other pertinent information.
    Requires Windows and a Web browser.
  • Geologic Hazards Photos.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, GPCP, 1997.
    C 55.54:G 29/v.1-3/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Accompanied by a 36 page User's Manual. Set includes:
    • v.1: Earthquakes, General Topics
    • v.2: Earthquake Events
    • v.3: Landslides, Tsunamis, and Volcanoes
  • Global Precipitation Climatology Project.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, GPCP, 1998.
    C 55.54:G 51/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains 19 version 1A precipitation products plus validation data and documentation. Documentation and maps of monthly "satellite+gauge" precipitation can be viewed using the Adobe Acrobat reader. All other analyses and data, however, must be accessed via user written programs.
  • Global AVHRR-Derived Land Climatology, by Garik Gutman, Dan Tarpley, Aleksandr Ignatov, Steve Olson.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Environmental Satellite, Data and Information Service, National Geophysical Data Center, 1997.
    C 55.54:G 51/2/CD/v.1,2 - U.S. Government Documents
    Disc 1: Vegetation and Precipitable Water Indexes, AVHRR Channel Means and Standard Deviations.
    Disc 2: Ancillary Data.
  • Global Ecosystems Database: Disc B.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Environmental Satellite, Data and Information Service, National Geophysical Data Center, 1997.
    C 55.54:G 51/3/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Prototype Data for GLOBE (Global Land One-Km Base Elevation).
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Environmental Satellite, Data and Information Service, National Geophysical Data Center, 1997.
    C 55.54:G 51/4/v.1-3/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains:
    • V.1: Average 30-second Elevation Grids
    • V.2: Maximum & Minimum 30-second Elevation Grids
    • V.3: Dicrete 30-second Elevation Grids
  • Alabama Coastal Hazards Assessment.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1997.
    C 55.54:H 33/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    This CD-ROM was developed to support the South Alabama Regional Planning Commision's Coastal Erosion and Hazard Mitigation Plan. It contains: flood hazard areas, demographic, flood loss data, hurricane storm surge hazards, emergency evacuation routes, historical disaster data, applicable local, state, and federal laws and policies, emergency shelter locations, growth trends.
  • Hourly United States Weather Observations, 1990-1995.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Climatic Data Center, Environmental Protection Agency. 1997.
    C 55.54:H 81 - U.S. Government Documents
  • Imagery & Information.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Coastal Services Center. 1999.
    C 55.54:IM 1 - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: V.1 - Florida Bay
  • Integrated Surface Hourly [Observations].
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 2002-
    C 55.54:IN 8/[volumes] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • 1999: v.1-12
    • 2000: v.13-16
    • 2001: v.17-20
    • 2003: v.21-24
  • Magnetic Anomaly Data of the Former U.S.S.R.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Geophysical Data Center, U.S. Naval Oceanographic Office, in collaboration with the Ministry of Geology of the U.S.S.R. 1996.
    C 55.54:M 27/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    In 1974, the Ministry of Geology of the Former Soviet Union published a mosaic series of 18 sheets at 1:2.5-million scale showing the residual magnetic intensity of the land mass of the FSU. These data contain a wealth of information useful to Earth scientists studying global tectonic processes and the deep crustal composition of major continental cratons. This is a compact compilation of the FSU data.
  • Using Remote Sensing to Address Coastal Management Issues: the Maine Project.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 2001.
    C 55.54:M 28 - U.S. Government Documents
    NOAA/CSC/20121-CD
  • ESI Atlases: Maps and Data in Portable Document Format: South Carolina.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 1997.
    C 55.54:M 32 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes maps and data from NOAA's Environmental Sensitivity Index (ESI) atlases. Map files are stored in Portable Document Format.
  • ESI Atlases: Maps and Data in Portable Document Format: Upper Texas Coast.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Hazardous Response and Assessment Division; Texas General Land Office, Oil Spill and Response Division. 1998.
    C 55.54:M 32/2 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes maps and data from NOAA's Environmental Sensitivity Index (ESI) atlases. There are 63 map files on this CD-ROM stored in the PDF format.
    Additional information on ESI maps and the General Land Office oil spill program can be found online.
  • ESI Atlases: Maps and Data in Portable Document Format: South Florida.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; Florida Department of Environmental Protection, Florida Marine Research Institute. 1999.
    C 55.54:M 33/3 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes maps and data from NOAA's Environmental Sensitivity Index (ESI) atlases. There are 54 map files on this CD-ROM stored in the PDF format. Additional information on ESI maps can be found online.
  • ESI Atlases: Maps and Data in Portable Document Format: West Peninsular Florida.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; Florida Department of Environmental Protection, Florida Marine Research Institute. 1999.
    C 55.54:M 33/4 - U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • Part 1: Includes maps and data from NOAA's Environmental Sensitivity Index (ESI) atlases. There are 42 map files on this CD-ROM stored in the PDF format. Additional information on ESI maps can be found online.
  • The Maury Collection: Global Ship Observations, 1792-1910.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Climatic Data Center. 1998.
    C 55.54:M 44 - EDS
    Contains ASCII data files consisting of ship observations of weather conditions for the period 1792-1910. The bulk of these observations is for the period from the middle 1830s through the 1850s and includes such elements as wind direction and speed, air and sea temperature, and barometric pressure. The CD-ROM does not contain display or extraction software.
  • World Ocean Database 1998: CD-ROM Scientific Data Sets.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Informations Service; National Oceanographic Data Center; World Data Center-A for Oceanography; Ocean Climate Laboratory, 1998.
    C 55.54:OC 2/CD/v.1-5 - Geoscience
    Contains 5 discs:
    • 1 - Observed Level Data, North Atlantic 30° - 90° N
    • 2 - Observed Level Data, North Atlantic 0° - 30° N
    • 3 - Observed Level Data, North Pacific 20° - 90° N
    • 4 - Observed Level Data, North Pacific 0° - 20° N, South Pacific, Indian
    • 5 - Standard Level Data for all Ocean Basins
  • World Ocean Database 2001: Ocean Station & Surface Data, Observed Depth Data.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; National Oceanographic Data Center; Ocean Climate Laboratory. 2001.
    C 55.54:OC 2/2001/01-02/CD - Geoscience (2 discs)
  • World Ocean Database 2001: North Pacific 0° - 90° N, Observed Depth Data.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; National Oceanographic Data Center; Ocean Climate Laboratory. 2001.
    C 55.54:OC 2/2001/03-04/CD - Geoscience (2 discs)
    Expendable bathythermograph, mechanical bathythermograph, autonomous pinniped bathythermograph, moored buoy, profiling float, drifting buoy.
  • World Ocean Database 2001: North Atlantic 0° - 90° N, Observed Depth Data.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; National Oceanographic Data Center; Ocean Climate Laboratory. 2001.
    C 55.54:OC 2/2001/05-06/CD - Geoscience (2 discs)
    Expendable bathythermograph, mechanical bathythermograph, autonomous pinniped bathythermograph, moored buoy, profiling float, drifting buoy.
  • World Ocean Database 2001: Southern Hemisphere, Indian Ocean, Observed Depth Data.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; National Oceanographic Data Center; Ocean Climate Laboratory. 2001.
    C 55.54:OC 2/2001/07-08/CD - Geoscience (2 discs)
    Expendable bathythermograph, mechanical bathythermograph, autonomous pinniped bathythermograph, moored buoy, profiling float, drifting buoy.
    Also replacement disc, 2002/08, issued November 2002.
  • NOAA/NASA Pathfinder Climate Data.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Environmental Satellite, Data and Information Service, National Geophysical Data Center, 1998.
    C 55.54:P 27/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Rhode Island Habitat Restoration Site Selection Tools: Seagrass and Salt Marsh Habitats.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center; Rhode Island Coastal Resources Management Council, Narragansett Bay Estuary Program, Save the Bay, 2003.
    C 55.54:R 35/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    More info on Rhode Island habitat restoration available online.
  • Characterization of the Rookery Bay NERR: National Estuarine Research Reserve, a State and Federal Partnership.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, 2004.
    C 55.54:R 67/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    NOAA/CSC/20414-CD
  • Salmonid Habitat Restoration Planning Resource for San Mateo and Santa Cruz Counties.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, NOAA Coastal Services Center; Circuit Rider Productions, Inc. 2004.
    C 55.54:SA 3/DVD - U.S. Government Documents
    NOAA/CSC/20415-DVD
  • C-CAP (Coastal Change Analysis Program): Land Cover Changes in the San Francisco Bay and Elkhorn Slough Areas of California: 1986 to 1993.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1998.
    C 55.54:SA 5/F/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Provides an interface to view coastal resource information about the San Francisco Bay region in California. It integrates satellite-derived land cover data with other map data layers -- such as natural resource and socioeconomic data -- in one, easy-to-use file that can be viewed on a desktop computer. In addition to web browser viewing, this CD-ROM contains all of the source data ready for input into a wide range of image-processing or geographic information systems (GIS). Contains an Environmental Research Systems Institute (ESRI) ArcView project file (.apr) and shapefiles that allow users with ArcView to open all of the raster and vector data layers. It also contains ESRI ArcExplorer project files and ArcExplorer, a free GIS data browser, which allows users without GIS software to interact with the data.
  • SeaView: Satellite Imagery of the Southeastern U.S. Coast.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1996.
    C 55.54:SE 1/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains a collection of over 1400 satellite SST maps at approximately 4-km resolution for the coastal ocean of the southeastern U.S. in UNIX and PC-compatible formats.
  • Texas-Louisiana Shelf Circulation and Transport Processes Study (LATEX).
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanographic Data Center, Minerals Management Service; Texas A&M University. 1998.
    C 55.54:SH 4/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Five discs: CD-ROM NODC 88-92.
    • NODC 88: Current Meter, Meteorological Buoy XBT/XSV/XCP/CTD/IES Data and Reports, 1992-1994
    • NODC 89: Wave Data Moorings 01 & 16 Data and Reports, 1992-1994
    • NODC 90: Wave Data Moorings 17 & 20 Data and Reports, 1992-1994
    • NODC 91: Wave Data Mooring 23 Data and Reports, 1992-1994
    • NODC 92: Hydrography, Drifters, ADCP, and Miscellaneous Sensors Data and Reports, 1992-1994
  • Northern Puget Sound Ecological Characterization.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. [2004?].
    C 55.54:SO 8/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Coastal Remote Sensing: New Technologies for Coastal Mapping.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center. 1998.
    C 55.54:T 22 - Geoscience
    Contains sections on: Coastal Erosion, Remote Sensing Technologies, and Feedback.
  • Probabilities of Temperature Extremes in the U.S.A.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, 1999.
    C 55.54:T 24/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Provides the capability to estimate the probability, for 332 locations in the 50 U.S. states, that an extreme temperature will occur for 1 or more consecutive days and/or for any number of days in a given month or season, based on statistics from the observed climate. Also included, the publication "The OSTP Climate Change State of Knowledge."

  • Time Series of Global Monthly Vegetation Cover from NOAA/AVHRR: Monthly Vegetation Cover Product Third Generation C-Level, April 1985-December 1997.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, 2001.
    C 55.54:V 52/2001/CD - U.S. Government Documents

  • Wai'anae Ecological Characterization: a State, Federal, and Community Partnership.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center and Hawai'i Coastal Zone Management Program. [2005?].
    C 55.54:W 13/CD - U.S. Government Documents

  • International Surface Weather Observations, 1982-1997.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration; Department of Air Force, AFCCC. 1998.
    C 55.54:W 37/v.1-5 - Geoscience
    Contents: v.1/corr-Eastern U.S., v.2-Western U.S., v.3-Europe, v.4-Asia and Southeastern Europe, v.5-Middle East, Africa, South America, and Australia.
  • U.S. Hourly Precipation Data, 1900-1998.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center, Forecast Systems Laboratory. 1998.
    C 55.216/45:900-98/v.1,2 - Geoscience
    v.1: 1900-1995; v.2: 1990-June 1998.
    These CD-ROMs and the associated software were designed for use on UNIX platforms.
  • Global Daily Summary: Temperature and Precipitation, 1977 - 1991, Version 1.0.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 1994.
    C 55.281/2: 977-91 - U.S. Government Documents
  • Arctic and Antarctic Sea Ice Data, 1972-1994. Version 1.0
    U.S. National Ice Center, Fleet Numerical Meteorology and Oceanography Detachment, National Climatic Data Center, 1996.
    C 55.281/2-2:AR 2/CD - Geoscience
    Contains ASCII data files of weekly ice data for the Arctic basin (1972-1994) and Antarctic basin (1973-1994). Data are provided in the international Sea Ice Grid (SIGRID) structure on a .25 degree latitude grid, and includes total ice concentration, stage of development (thickness) and form of ice for the complete period of record. Additional ice-related parameters may also be available for the more current years.
  • C-MAN and Buoy Reports and Summarized Elements.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center and National Data Buoy Center. 1996.
    C 55.281/2-2:B 88/v.1,2 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains data, summary tables, and access software for 197 Buoy and C-MAN sites managed by the National Data Buoy Center. Hourly data, including air/sea temperatures, wind, pressure, wave height/period, are for the period of record through 1993. Both volumes contain summary tables for all 197 sites. Volume 1 also contains hourly data for the North Atlantic and Gulf of Mexico sites. Volume also contains hourly data for the North and south Pacific, Gulf of alaska, and Great Lakes sites.
  • Climate Atlas of the United States.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 2000.
    C 55.281/2-2:C 61/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Disk 1: Contiguous 48 states.
  • Climate Atlas of the United States. Version 2.0.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 2002.
    C 55.281/2-2:C 61/CD/2002 - U.S. Government Documents
    Runs on Windows 98, 2000, XP or Windows NT 4.0.
  • Engineering Weather Data. Interactive Edition.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center, U.S. Air Force Combat Climatology Center. 1999.
    C 55.281/2-2:En 3/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Data is provided for approximately 800 stations worldwide. Intended to support design and construction of DOD facilities, the format is slanted toward professional engineers, but could have numerous other uses. An 18-page PDF document includes station summary and design data, average annual climate, psychrometric summaries, peak design values, wind-roses, etc. The CD-ROM also contains monthly and annual files with high-resolution binned temperature data.
  • National Environmental Watch.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1994.
    C 55.281/2-2:En 8/CD/Proto - U.S. Government Documents
  • Global Gridded Upper Air Statistics, 1980-1991. Version 1.0.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1995.
    C 55.281/2-2:G 51/980-91/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains ASCII data files of long-term monthly means and standard deviations for the 1980-1991 period of record for 15 atmospheric levels on a global 2.5 degree grid. Elements included are air and dewpoint temperature, height, sea level pressure, wind, and density. Also included are 8 point wind roses.
  • Global Gridded Upper Air Statistics, 1980-1995. Version 1.1.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1996.
    C 55.281/2-2:G 51/980-95/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains ASCII data files of long-term monthly means and standard deviations for the 1980-1995 period of record for 15 atmospheric levels on a global 2.5 degree grid. Elements included are air and dewpoint temperature, height, sea level pressure, wind, and density. Also included are 8 point wind roses.
  • Global Climate Normals (CLINO) 1961-1990.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1998.
    C 55.281/2-2:G 51/2/CD - Geoscience
    Contains a collection of DOS ASCII files whch describe the 1961-1990 global standard climate normals for over 4000 stations worldwide computed by more than 135 countries and territories as part of the WMO CLINO activity. The files include data files, documentation files, eye-readable ASCII table files, graphics files, and limited DOS extraction software.
  • Technical Documentation, with Imagery and Digital Data [for] NOAA Polar Orbiter Data User's Guide (8/97) and NOAA Global Vegetation Index User's Guide (7/97). Ver. 1.0.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1997.
    C 55.281/2-2:IM 1 - Geoscience
    Contains detailed documentation about the NOAA POES program, descriptions of data formats, images produced from the data, and actual data set samples to help you understand the data formats and develop data processing software.
  • NOAA KLM User's Guide (With Imagery and Digital Data). Version 1.0.
    U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1999.
    C 55.281/2-2:IM 1/2/CD - Geoscience
    This guide describes the spacecraft characteristics, orbital considerations, sensor package, real-time data systems for local users, tracking procedures to acquire data from real-time transmission systems sensors, ingest and preprocessing, calibration, and formats for Level 1b data and operational products of the NOAA-K through NOAA-M polar orbiter series of satellites. Also included are sample imagery and ditigal data, and proecedures for ordering data and products from NOAA. This CD-ROM is a mirror to the website where updates to this document can be found.
  • MM4 - 1990 Meteorology Data.
    National Climatic Data Center and Atmospheric Sciences Modeling Division. 1995.
    C 55.281/2-2:M 56/v.1-12/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    This CD-ROM set provides access to modeled hourly radiosonde data from 1990 for a grid with 80 kilometer horizontal resolution covering the U.S. and adjacent portions of Canada and Mexico. Wind, temperature, dewpoint, and height data are available for 23 atmospheric levels. The data for 1990 are contained on 12 monthly disks.
  • Radiosonde Data of North America, 1946-1989. Version 1.0.
    Forecast Systems Laboratory, Boulder, CO, and U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1993.
    C 55.281/2-2:R 11/v.1-3/993/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Radiosonde Data of North America, 1946-1993. Version 1.0.
    Forecast Systems Laboratory, Boulder, CO, and U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1994.
    C 55.281/2-2:R 11/v.4/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Radiosonde Data of North America, 1946-1995. Version 1.0.
    Forecast Systems Laboratory, Boulder, CO, and U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1996.
    C 55.281/2-2:R 11/v.4/1996/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Radiosonde Data of North America, 1990-1996. Version 1.0.
    Forecast Systems Laboratory, Boulder, CO, and U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1997.
    C 55.281/2-2:R 11/v.4/997/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Radiosonde Data of North America, 1994-1997. Version 2.0.
    Forecast Systems Laboratory, Boulder, CO, and U.S. National Climatic Data Center. 1999.
    C 55.281/2-2:R 11/999CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Previous issues of this product, with data period of record through 1996, did not include data above the 100 millibar level. This version adds complete sounding data for 1997 and also provides complete sounding data for 1994-1996. Upgraded software (Version 2) is required to access this data and is available from NCDC or at the NOAA website.
  • International Satellite Cloud Climatology Project (ISCCP). Central Archive Catalog fo Data and Products.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Climatic Data Center. 1998.
    C 55.281/2-2:SA 8/CD - Geoscience
    September 1998 version of the catalog.
  • United States Snow Climatology.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Climatic Data Center. 1998.
    C 55.281/2-2:SN 6/v.1-3/CD - Geoscience
    Contains a collection of DOS ASCII files which describe the snow climatology of the U.S. The files include data files, documentation files, and user-friendly table files. Climatic variables include daily, monthly, and seasonal snowfall and snow depth (snow cover). Computed statistics include mean, median, quartiles, extremes, frequencies, return periods, and the number of years with non-mising data.
  • Global Tropical/Extratropical Cyclone Climatic Atlas.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Climatic Data Center and Naval Meteorology and Oceanography Command, Fleet Numerical Meteorology and Oceanography Detachment. 1996.
    C 55.281/2-2:T 75/CD - Geoscience
    Contains all available digitized tropical cyclone track data for 6 tropical storm basins (N. Atlantic, E.N. Pacific, W.N. Pacific, N. Indian, S.W. Indian, S.W. Pacific) for the period 1880s to 1995 and extratropical track data for the Northern Hemisphere for 1965 to 1995.
    Two programs are included: Tracks and Graphics.
  • U.S. Divisional and Station Climatic Data and Normals.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 1994.
    C 55.281/2-3:[year] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: v.1:1994
    This CD-ROM contains a collection of DOS ASCII data files and associated documentation that pertains to U.S. climatic normals and byproducts of the normals. Climatic variables include temperature, precipitation, degree days, and Palmer Drought Index. The CD-ROM contains no software or extraction routines that allow the user to import the data directly into spreadsheets or other applications.
  • Cooperative Summary of the Day. (Base Set)
    National Climatic Data Center, Environmental Research Laboratories, National Weather Service. 1995.
    C 55.281/2-4:993/[no.] - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains ASCII data files and associated inventory and station history files for the Cooperative Summary of the Day (Tape Deck 3200) data set. The data set is a compilation of daily observations from cooperative observers in the U.S., U.S. Caribbean Islands, U.S. Pacific Islands, and Puerto Rico. It includes air and soil temperatures, rainfall, snowfall, and evaporation elements. The period of record varies among stations but falls with the period from the 1850s through 1993.
    Have:
    • vol.1: Oregon, Washington
    • vol.2: California
    • vol.3: Idaho, Montana
    • vol.4: Arizona, Nevada
    • vol.5: Colorado, Wyoming
    • vol.6: New Mexico, Utah
    • vol.7: N.Dakota, S.Dakota
    • vol.9: Texas
    • vol.10: Oklahoma, Texas
    • vol.11: Iowa, Minnesota
    • vol.12: Michigan, Wisconsin
    • vol.13: Illinois, Missouri
    • vol.14: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
    • vol.15: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio
    • vol.16: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rode Island, Vermont
    • vol.17: New York, Pennsylvania
    • vol.18: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Virginia, W. Virginia
    • vol.19: N.Carolina, S. Carolina, Tennessee
    • vol.20: Alabama, Florida, Georgia
    • vol.21: Alaska, Hawaii, Pacific Islands, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
  • Cooperative Summary of the Day. 1994-1996 Data.
    National Climatic Data Center, Environmental Research Laboratories, National Weather Service. 1997.
    C 55.281/2-4:994-96 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains ASCII data files and associated inventory and station history files for the Cooperative Summary of the Day (Tape Deck 3200) data set for the years 1994-1996. The data set is a compilation of daily observations from cooperative observers in the U.S., U.S. Caribbean Islands, U.S. Pacific Islands, and Puerto Rico. It includes air and soil temperatures, rainfall, snowfall, and evaporation elements.
  • Cooperative Summary of the Day. 1997 Data.
    National Climatic Data Center, Environmental Research Laboratories, National Weather Service. 1998.
    C 55.281/2-4:997 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains ASCII data files and associated inventory and station history files for the Cooperative Summary of the Day (Tape Deck 3200) data set for the year 1997. The data set is a compilation of daily observations from cooperative observers in the U.S., U.S. Caribbean Islands, U.S. Pacific Islands, and Puerto Rico. It includes air and soil temperatures, rainfall, snowfall, and evaporation elements.
  • NOAA Weather Charts.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Climatic Data Center. Monthly. March 1996-
    C 55.281/2-5:[vol.,no.] - U.S. Government Documents
    Each month includes three discs:
    • Chart Series A: Surface & Upper Air Weather Charts
    • Chart Series B: Initial Analysis and Forecast Charts
    • Chart Series C: Tropical Strip/Precipitation and Observed Weather Charts


    Vol.1, nos.10-12:
    Vol.2, nos.1-12:
    Vol.3, nos.1-12:
    Vol.4, nos.1-6:
  • The National Climatic Data Center Periodical Publications.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 1999.
    C 55.287/63:998/2 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes: Local Climatological Data (LCD), Climatological Data (CD), Hourly Precipation Data (HPD), Storm Data (SD), and Monthly Climatic Data for the World (MCDW).
  • The National Climatic Data Center Periodical Publications, July 1998 thru September 1998.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 1999.
    C 55.287/63:998/3 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes: Local Climatological Data (LCD), Climatological Data (CD), Hourly Precipation Data (HPD), Storm Data (SD), and Monthly Climatic Data for the World (MCDW).
  • NOAA Environmental Buoy Data.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Oceanographic Data Center. 1998.
    C 55.297:B 88/vol.1-7 - Geoscience
    Contains NOAA buoy data through 1996.
    Updated at the NOAA website.
    Contents:
    • Vol. 1 - Atlantic Ocean, Sections 1,2
    • Vol. 2 - Atlantic Ocean, Sections 3,4,5
    • Vol. 3 - Gulf of Mexico
    • Vol. 4 - Great Lakes
    • Vol. 5 - Eastern Pacific Lower Section
    • Vol. 6 - Eastern Pacific Upper Section
    • Vol. 7 - Alaska, Hawaii, & other Pacific Ocean
  • Climatic Atlas of the Barents Sea 1998: Temperature, Salinity, Oxygen.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Oceanographic Data Center, Ocean Climate Laboratory and Russian Academy of Sciences, Murmansk Marine Biological Institute. 1999.
    C 55.297:C 61/v.1/CD - Geoscience
    International Ocean Atlas Series, v.1.
  • Biological Atlas of the Arctic Seas 2000: Plankton of the Barents and Kara Seas.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Oceanographic Data Center, Ocean Climate Laboratory and Russian Academy of Sciences, Murmansk Marine Biological Institute. 2000.
    C 55.297:OC 2/v.2/CD - Geoscience
    International Ocean Atlas Series, v.2.
  • Hydrochemical Atlas of the Sea of Okhotsk 2001.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Oceanographic Data Center, Ocean Climate Laboratory and Russian Federal Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography, Laboratory of the Marine Ecology. 2001.
    C 55.297:OC 2/v.3/CD - Geoscience
    International Ocean Atlas Series, v.3.
  • World Ocean Atlas 1998.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Oceanographic Data Center, Ocean Climate Laboratory. 1999.
    C 55.297:OC 2/2/Disc 1-3 - Geoscience
    Disc 1: Temperature & Salinity, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
    Disc 2: Oxygen, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
    Disc 3: Nutrients & Chlorophyll, Objectively Analyzed Fields and Statistics
  • World Ocean Atlas 1998 Figures.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Oceanographic Data Center, Ocean Climate Laboratory. 1999.
    C 55.297:OC 2/3/Disc 1-4 - Geoscience
    Disc 1: Temperature, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
    Disc 2: Salinity, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
    Disc 3: Oxygen, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
    Disc 4: Nutrients & Chlorophyll, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
  • ODINAFRICA.
    Fundded by the Government of Flanders; Prepared by the Ocean Climate Laboratory, National Oceanographic Data Center. [2002?]
    C 55.297:OD 3/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Atlas of Temperature-Salinity Frequency Distributions: North Atlantic Ocean.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. [2003?]
    C 55.297:T 24/3/[discs] - Geoscience
    Have: CD 1 - Seasonal, CD 2 - Annual.
    International Ocean Atlas and Information Series.
    Prepared by the P.P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia); the Ocean Climate Laboratory, National Oceanographic Data Center, Silver Spring (USA).
    NODC-159, NODC-160.
  • World Ocean Atlas 2001.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Oceanographic Data Center, Ocean Climate Laboratory. 2002.
    C 55.297:W 89/2001/CD/Disc 1-3 - Geoscience
    Disc 1: Temperature and Salinity, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
    Disc 2: Oxygen, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
    Disc 3: Nutrients, Chlorophyll, Plankton, Objectively Analyzed Fields & Statistics
  • Zooplankton of the Arctic Seas 2002.
    U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, World Data Center for Oceanography. [2002?]
    C 55.297:Z 7/CD - Geoscience
    International Ocean Atlas and Information Series, Volume 6.
    Laboratory of Marine Research, Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia); Ocean Climate Laboratory, National Oceanographic Data Center (USA).
    NODC-161.
  • NOAA CD-ROM Aeronautical Charting Data, Sampler II.
    Aeronautical Charting Division, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. 1994.
    C 55.402:Ae 8/5/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains the following files:
    • Digital Aeronautical Chart Supplement (DACS)
    • Digital Airport/Facility Directory (A/FD)
    • Aeronautical Chart Data (ACD) ASCII Data Files
    • Aeronautical Chart Automation Section (ACAS) Data Files
    • Special Use Airspace Data Files
    • Compsys Distance & Bearing Software
    • Advanced Automation System (AAS) Data - Seattle, WA, only
  • Tide & Tidal Current Tables.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Ocean Service. Annual. 1996-
    C 55.421/5:[yr] - Geoscience
    Have: 1996, 1997, 1999
    Contains:
    • Tide Tables: East Coast of N. and S. America, inc. Greenland; West Coast of N. and S. America, inc. Hawaii and Alaska; Central and Western Pacific Ocean and Indian Ocean; Europe and West Coast of Africa, inc. the Mediterranean
    • Tidal Current Tables: Pacific Coast of N. America and Asia; Atlantic Coast of N. America
  • Survey of Current Business.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. Annual. 1995-
    C 59.11/1:[yr] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 994 (vol.74), 995 (vol.75), 996 (vol.76), 994-2000
    Contains .PDF files of all issues for each year of the Survey of Current Business, and major Survey articles from 1987-present.
  • National Income and Product Accounts of the United States, 1929-97.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 1999.
    C 59.11/5-2:929-97 - U.S. Government Documents
    Presents the full set of national income and product accounts (NIPA's) from the most recent comprehensive revision and the 1997 and 1998 annual revisions. Annual current-dollar estimates are presented for 1929-97, most annual chained-dollar estimates are presented for 1982-97, quarterly current-dollar estimates are presented for 1946:I-1998:II (final estimate), and most quarterly chained-dollar estimates for 1982:I-1998:II (final estimate). The tables are presented in spreadsheet form; software that can be used to view the tables is included. Also contains: (1) summary tables that show the most frequently used NIPA series, (2) the 142 published NIPA tables, and (3) tables showing unpublished detail (more significant digits).
  • National Income and Product Accounts of the United States, 1929-99.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 2001.
    C 59.11/5-2:929-99 - U.S. Government Documents
    Presents the full set of national income and product accounts (NIPA's) from the most recent comprehensive revision and the annual revisions. Annual current-dollar estimates, quantity estimates, and price indexes are presented for 1929-99, most annual chained-dollar estimates are presented for 1987-99, most quarterly current-dollar estimates are presented for 1946:I-2000:II (final estimate), and most quarterly chained-dollar estimates for 1987:I-2000:II (final estimate). The tables are presented in spreadsheet form; software that can be used to view the tables is included.
  • National Income and Product Accounts of the United States, 1929-2000.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 2001.
    C 59.11/5-2:929-2000 - U.S. Government Documents
    Presents the full set of national income and product accounts (NIPA's) from the most recent comprehensive revision and the 2000 and 2001 annual revision. Annual current-dollar estimates, quantity estimates, and price indexes are presented for 1929-2000, most annual chained-dollar estimates are presented for 1987-2000, most quarterly current-dollar estimates are presented for 1946:I-2000:II (final estimate), and most quarterly chained-dollar estimates for 1987:I-2001:II (final estimate). The tables are presented in spreadsheet form; software that can be used to view the tables is included.
  • National Income and Product Accounts of the United States, 1929-2001.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 2003.
    C 59.11/5-2:929-2001 - U.S. Government Documents
    Presents the full set of national income and product accounts (NIPA's) from the 2002 annual revision. Annual current-dollar estimates, quantity estimates, and price indexes are presented for 1929-2001, most annual chained-dollar estimates are presented for 1987-2001, most quarterly current-dollar estimates are presented for 1946:I-2002:II (final estimate), and most quarterly chained-dollar estimates for 1987:I-2002:II (final estimate). The tables are presented in spreadsheet form; software that can be used to view the tables is included.
  • Vintage Estimates of the National Income and Product Accounts, 1978-2000.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 2002.
    C 59.11/5-2:978-2000/Est. - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains historical annual and quarterly national income and product accounts (NIPA) estimates for 1978-2000, organized by vintages of all of the successive estimates that have been published.
  • Regional Economic Information System, REIS, Vol. 1 and 2.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. Annual. 1993-
    C 59.24:[yr-yr] - EDS
    Contains annual estimates by county, State, MSA, and BEA Economic Areas for the following: Personal income by major source, per capita personal income, earnings by SIC two-digit industry, full- and part-time employment by SIC one-digit industry, regional economic profiles, transfer payments by major program, farm income and expenses, BEA Regional Fact Sheet. Also includes other economic, income, and census data, estimates, and projections.
    Keep latest two editions only.
  • SPI: State Personal Income.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 1996- Annual.
    C 59.25:[yr-yr] - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains State personal income estimates for the years indicated. The estimates are arranged in tabular form, and the tables are accessible using provided Windows software. The following tables are on these CDs:
    • SA05 - Personal income by major source and earnings by industry
    • SA07 - Wage and salary disbursments by industry
    • SA25 - Total full- and part-time employment by industry
    • SA27 - Wage and salary employment by industry
    • SA30 - Regional economic profiles
    • SA35 - Transfer payments
    • SA45 - Farm income and expenses
    • SA50 - Personal tax and non-tax payments 

Have: 929-97, 958-96, 969-95, 969-98, 929-99, 929-2000, 929-2002, 969-2003

  • Fixed Assets and Consumer Durable Goods in the United States, 1925-2001.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 2003.
    C 59.26:F 58/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    This CD-ROM contains estimates of net stocks, depreciation, investment, and average age. Net stock, depreciation, and average-age tables show the years 1925-2001, except for industry tables which show the years 1947-2001. Investment tables show the years 1901-2001, except for industry tables which show the years 1947-2001.
  • Gross Product by Industry for the United States and States.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 1999.
    C 59.26:G 91/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains the following estimates in a Microsoft Access database and data retrieval software:
    For the U.S.:
    • Gross product by industry for 1947-97
    • Detailed gross output for 1977-97
    • Manufacturing product shipments for 1977-96
    • Manufacturing industry shipments for 1977-97
    • Detailed indrect business taxes for 1978-97
    For all states 1977-96:
    • Gross state product by industry
    • Compensation of employees
    • Indirect business taxes
    • Property-type income
  • Gross Product by Industry for the United States and States.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 1999.
    C 59.26:G 91/CD/977-97 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains the following estimates in a Microsoft Access database and data retrieval software:
    For the U.S.:
    • Gross product by industry for 1947-97
    • Detailed gross output for 1977-97
    • Manufacturing product shipments for 1977-96
    • Manufacturing industry shipments for 1977-97
    • Detailed indirect business taxes for 1978-97
    For all states 1977-97:
    • Gross state product by industry
    • Compensation of employees
    • Indirect business taxes
    • Property-type income
  • Gross Product by Industry for the United States and States.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 2000.
    C 59.26:G 91/CD/977-98 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains the following estimates in a Microsoft Access database and data retrieval software:
    For the U.S.:
    • Gross product by industry for 1947-99
    • Detailed gross output for 1977-99
    • Manufacturing product shipments for 1977-96
    • Manufacturing industry shipments for 1977-99
    • Detailed indirect business taxes for 1978-99
    For all states 1977-99:
    • Gross state product by industry
    • Compensation of employees
    • Indirect business taxes
    • Property-type income
  • Gross Product by Industry for the United States and States.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis. 2001.
    C 59.26:G 91/CD/977-99 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains the following estimates in a Microsoft Access database and data retrieval software:
    For the U.S.:
    • Gross domestic product by industry for 1947-99
    • Detailed gross output for 1977-99
    • Manufacturing product shipments for 1977-96
    • Manufacturing industry shipments for 1977-99
    For all states 1977-99:
    • Gross state product by industry
    • Compensation of employees
    • Indirect business taxes
    • Property-type income
  • Fixed Reproducible Tangible Wealth of the United States, 1925-97.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration, Bureau of Economic Analysis, National Income and Wealth Division. 1999.
    C 59.27:925-97 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains summary estimates for (1) fixed private and government capital and fixed reproducible tangible wealth; (2) fixed private capital, equipment and structures; (3) fixed private capital, nonresidential and residential, by industry; (4) fixed nonresidential private capital, equipment and structures, by industry group and by legal form of organization; (5) residential capital, by type of owner and legal form of organization and by tenure group; (6) fixed private capital, by legal form of owner and industry group; (7) fixed government capital; and (8) durable goods owned by consumers.
    The estimates are arranged in tabular form, and the tables are accessible using Windows software included on the CD.
  • U.S. Global Trade Outlook, 1995-2000: Toward the 21st Century.
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, International Trade Administration. 1995.
    C 61.34/3:995-2000 - U.S. Government Documents
    Runs on Windows.
  • Export Administration Regulations (EAR).
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Bureau of Export Administration. 2002-
    C 63.25:EAR/[no.]: [yr]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • 4: April 2002
    • 7: July 2002
    • October 2002
    • January 2003
  • Export Administration Regulations (EAR).
    U.S. Dept. of Commerce, Bureau of Export Administration. 2003-
    C 63.25/2/[yr]/[mo.]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • April 2003
    • July 2003
    • October 2003
    • January 2004
    • April 2004
    • April 2005