Dept. of Defense CD-ROMs


  • Department of Defense Telephone Directory.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. Semiannual? 1995-1999.
    D 1.7/1:[yr,no] - U.S. Government Documents
    Keep latest two editions. Ceased publication.
  • Military Careers.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. 1998.
    D 1.95:C 18/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Commercial Product Evaluations.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. 1998.
    D 1.95:C 73/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Common Criteria & Methodology for Information Technology Security Evaluation.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. 1999.
    D 1.95:C 73/999/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    For further information, visit the NIST website.
  • Information Assurance Technical Framework.
    U.S. National Security Agency. 1999.
    D 1.95:IN 3 - U.S. Government Documents
  • Joint Union List of Periodicals (JULIP): Unclassified.
    U.S. Dept of Defense, Office of Naval Intelligence. 1997.
    D 1.95:J 66/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Prepared by Office of Naval Intelligence for Army TRADOC Libraries & Navy/Marine Corps Libraries.
  • AT&L Knowledge Sharing System (AKSS).
    U.S. Dept of Defense, Defense Acquisition University. 2005.
    D 1.95:K 76/2005/CD/v.1,2 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains: Project Introduction, Project Overview Briefing, Technology Demonstration, Technical Publications, Points of Contact for More Information, Recent JLTO Newsletters, Information About the DARPA Joint Logistics Technology Office, Other Information About DARPA, Information on Other Logistics Technology Programs.
  • The Advanced Logistics Project Interactive CD.
    U.S. Dept of Defense, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency, Joint Logistics Technology Office. 1999.
    D 1.95:L 82/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains: Project Introduction, Project Overview Briefing, Technology Demonstration, Technical Publications, Points of Contact for More Information, Recent JLTO Newsletters, Information About the DARPA Joint Logistics Technology Office, Other Information About DARPA, Information on Other Logistics Technology Programs.
  • Safeguarding Privacy in the Fight Against Terrorism: Report of the Technology and Privacy Advisory Committee.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. 2004.
    D 1.95:P 93/CD - U.S. Government Documents
  • Defense Science and Technology Strategy and Plans.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. Director, Defense Research and Engineering. 1998.
    D 1.95:SCI 2/corr./CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains:
    • Defense Science and Technology Strategy (May 1996)
    • Basic research Plan (January 1997)
    • Defense Technology Area Plan (January 1997)
    • Joint Warfighting Science and Technology Plan (February 1998)
    • Defense Technology Objectives for the Joint Warfighting Science and Technology and Defense Technology Area Plan (February 1998)
  • Making Standardization Decisions: an Interactive, Multimedia Training Course and Reference Resource.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. 1999.
    D 1.95:ST 2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    "This course helps you respond to our changing acquisition environment by changing your perspective about acquisition and applying a rigorous thought process."
  • Women in the U.S. Armed Forces: a DoD CD-ROM Image Collection.
    U.S. Dept of Defense, Defense Visual Information Center. 1999.
    D 1.95:W 84/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains 450 selections that are representative of imagery available at the Defense Visual Information Center, compiled in multiple selectable resolutions, including a high resolution JPEG format.
  • Defense Acquisition Deskbook.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. Quarterly? 1996-
    D 1.95/2:[yr/no] - U.S. Government Documents
    Keep latest 2 editions only.
    CD with 20-page Quick Reference Booklet.
    An automated reference tool that provides acquisition information for all DoD components across all functional disciplines. [It] ... provides access to the most current mandatory directives, discretionary guidance, practical advice, and software tools.
    Available online.
  • Unclassified DoD Issuances on CD-ROM.
    U.S. Dept of Defense. Directives and Records Division. Correspondence and Directives Directorate. 1997-2000.
    D 1.95/3: [yr-no] - U.S. Government Documents
    Ceased publication.
  • DoD Dictionary of Military & Associated Terms on CD-ROM.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense. 1994-
    D 5.12/3: 1/1 - U.S. Government Documents
    Keep latest 2 editions only.
  • Joint Electronic Library.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense. Semiannual? 1994- .
    D 5.21: [nos.] - U.S. Government Documents
    Keep latest 2 editions only.
  • World War II Inter-Allied Conferences.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense, Joint History Office. 2003.
    D 5.22:C 76/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Declassified minutes of the Combined Chiefs of Staff meetings for the conferences at Washington, D.C., Casablanca, Quebec, Cairo, Tehran, Yalta, and Potsdam.
  • Publications of the Joint History Office.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense, Joint History Office. 2002.
    D 5.22:P 96/CD/v.1,2 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contents: Disc 1: The Chairmanship of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, 1949-1999. Disc 2: The Development of the Base Force, 1989-1992; The History of the Unified Command Plan, 1946-1993; The Joint Chiefs of Staff and National Policy; Operation Just Cause; Operation Urgent Fury; So Many, So Much, So Far, So Fast; The Joint Contact Team Program.
  • Terrorism Forecasting: a Web=based Methodology, by Sundri K. Khalsa.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense, Joint Military Intelligence College. 2004.
    D 5.202:T 27/2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Removed from the print title with the same call number.
  • Vector Map Level 0 (VMAP0).
    U.S. National Imagery and Mapping Agency. 1997.
    D 5.358: VMAP0/[various] - EDS
    Have:
    EURNASIA - Europe/Northern Asia
    SASAUS - Southern Asia/Australia
    SOAMAFR - South America/Africa/Antarctica
  • Vector Map Level 0 (VMAP0).
    U.S. National Imagery and Mapping Agency. 2000.
    D 5.358: VMAP0/[various]/2000 - EDS
    Have:
    EURNASIA - Europe/Northern Asia
    NORAMER - North America
    SASAUS - Southern Asia/Australia
    SOAMAFR - South America/Africa/Antarctica
    Ed. no. 005.
  • Digital Nautical Publications - Quarterly Update.
    National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency. 2006.
    D 5.5.360:N 22/Disks 1,2 - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains the NGA's: Sailing Directions (Enroutes & Planning Guides), the American Practical Navigator, Radio Navigational Aids, International Code of Signals, World Port Index, Distance Between Ports, Radar Ranigation and Maneuvering List of Lights, Summary of Corrections and Notice to Mariners.
  • Digital Nautical Publications - Quarterly Update.
    National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency. 2006-
    D 5.5.360/2: - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains the NGA's: Sailing Directions (Enroutes & Planning Guides), the American Practical Navigator, Radio Navigational Aids, International Code of Signals, World Port Index, Distance Between Ports, Radar Ranigation and Maneuvering List of Lights, Summary of Corrections and Notice to Mariners.
    Have:
    • 2006/3
  • The Global Century: Globalization and National Security.
    Institute for National Strategic Studies, National Defense University. 2001.
    D 5.402:G 51/3/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Removed from the monograph "Challenges of the Global Century: Report of the Project on Globalization and National Security," at the same call number.
  • DoD Hazardous Materials Information System on CD-ROM.
    U. S. Dept. of Defense.
    D 7.32: (nos.) - U.S. Government Documents
    One CD and user's manual. Safety, health, transportation, regulatory requirements, environmental protection aspects of various hazardous materials.
    NOTE: No holdings - superceded by D 212.16:[date] 
  • DLAPS: Defense Logistics Agency Publishing System: Regulations, Manuals, and Handbooks.
    U. S. Dept. of Defense. Quarterly. 1992-1999.
    D 7.41: (year) - U.S. Government Documents
    Ceased publication; retained 999/1 only.
  • FormFlow: Automated Forms.
    U. S. Dept. of Defense, Defense Logistics Agency. Irregular? 1996-
    D 7.41/2:[no.] - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains automated form files that can be used with PerForm Pro and FormFlow. The CD-ROM does NOT contain the actual PerForm Pro/FormFlow software.
    Ceased with no.22 (1/99).
  • Consolidated Publication of Component Lists. Quarterly.
    U.S. Army Publications and Printing Command. 1997-
    D 101.16/3: [yr/no] - U.S. Government Documents
    Keep latest two issues only.
  • Army Electronic Library. Quarterly.
    U.S. Army Publications and Printing Command. 1994-
    D 101.22:25-30/[yr]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains DA PAM 25-30 and C2, electronic publications, electronic forms, and CSS software package.
    Note: Each edition supercedes previous one; keep latest two only.
  • AMC CD-ROM Publications.
    U.S. Army Materiel Command. Annual. 1994-
    D 101.129:[year] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 1995
    Contains Regulations, Pamphlets, Supplements, Circulars, Memorandum, Forms.
  • Military Traffic Management Command Publications.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense, Military Traffic Management Command. 1995.
    D 101.129/3:995/1/Test - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Department of the Army Electronic Forms.
    U.S. Army Publications and Printing Command. 1995.
    D 101.129/4:995 - U.S. Government Documents
    Provides official electronic versions of 315 commonly used departmental forms, all supported by USAPPC.
  • AMEDD Sales v 2.0.
    U.S. Army Recruiting Command. 1999.
    D 101.129/6:AR 5/ - U.S. Government Documents
    Consists of six discs:
    • Benefits
    • Features
    • Locations 1-4
  • Breathing Freely: an Interactive Program for Patients with Asthma.
    U.S. Army, Center for Total Access, Fort Gordon,GA. 2001.
    D 101.129/6:AS 8/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Understanding Cultural Landmines in the Balkans: How the Land and Its History Have Kept a People at War.
    U.S. Army Research Institute for the Behavioral and Social Sciences. 2001.
    D 101.129/6:B 19/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • USAR Features and Benefits.
    U.S. Army Recruiting Command. Annual? 1998-
    D 101.129/6:B 43/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: [998],999 
  • R A Features and Benefits.
    U.S. Army Recruiting Command. Annual? 1998-
    D 101.129/6:B 43/2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: [998],999 
  • DEP/DTP.
    U.S. Army Recruiting Command. Annual? 1998-
    D 101.129/6:D 44/[no.]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • [998]:2,3
    • 999:1,2,3
  • Army Logistics Process Rock Drill.
    U.S. Army Logistics Integration Agency. 1999.
    D 101.129/6:D 83/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Call to Duty: Boots on the Ground.
    U.S. Army Strategic Planning Division, OCPA. [2006?].
    D 101.129/6:D 95/DVD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • USAREC Electronic Library. Annual.
    U.S. Army Recruiting Command. 2001-
    D 101.129/6:L 61/[yr]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contains USAREC Electronic Publications, USAREC Electronic Forms, and TRADOC Pam 600-4.
    Have: [2001], 2002, 2002-2, 2003, 2004, 2004-2, 2005-2, 2007-1
  • Army Linguist: Your Tool for Army Linguist Recruiting and Application Preparation.
    U.S. Army. 2003.
    D 101.129/6:L 64 - U.S. Government Documents 
  • The Revolution in Military Logistics.
    U.S. Army Logistics Integration Agency. 1999.
    D 101.129/6:L 82/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Contents: USALIA Overview Briefing, Revolution in Military Logistics (RML) Briefing, RML Brochure, RML Video, RML Tenets Briefing, Supporting Soldiers Presentation, Army Science & Technology Master Plan - annex G (Logistics), Initiative Briefings.
  • Basic Course: Occupational Medicine.
    U.S. Army. 1998.
    D 101.129/6:M 46 - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Special Options.
    U.S. Army Recruiting Command. Annual? 1998-
    D 101.129/6:OP 7/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: [998],999 
  • RWS Recovery CD. Ver. 2.13.00.
    U.S. Army. 1998.
    D 101.129/6:R 24/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    IBM-380XD with Action Tcc Modems Only.
  • RWS Electronic Reference Guide. Ver. 1.20.00.
    U.S. Army. 1998.
    D 101.129/6:R 25/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    IBM-380XD TELOS-Metrobook Lesson Plans & Slides.
  • Training Opportunities.
    U.S. Army Recruiting Command. Annual? 1998-
    D 101.129/6:T 68/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: [998],999 
  • Engineer Pamphlet (EP) 1110-1-8, Construction Equipment Ownership and Operating Expense Schedule.
    U.S. Army Corps of Engineers. 2003.
    D 103.135:C 76/v.1-12/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes: 2003 Methodology & Rate Tables, All 12 Regions (Volumes),CHECKRATE Calculation Software
  • NDC Publications and U.S. Waterway Data CD.
    U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Water Resources Support Center, 1998-
    D 103.135:P 96/[vol.]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • [2]: October 1996
    • 3: March 1997
    • 4: April 1998
    • 5: 1999
    • 8: 2002
    • 9: 2003
    NDC publications list the latest statistics about waterborne commerce, vessel companies, port and waterways facilities, dredging contracts, lock operations and lock characteristics. In addition, aggregated data from the Bureau of the Census and U.S. Coast Guard is included that summarizes cargo imports and exports, vessel clearances and entrances, schedule K classification of Foreign Ports, foreign flag vessels, and marine casualty and pollution investigations.
    See also the NDC website.
  • Water Control Infrastructure: National Inventory of Dams, Updated Data: 1995-96.
    U.S. Army Corps of Engineers. 1997.
    D 103.135:W 29/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    The National Inventory of Dams contains informationon dams throughout the U.S. and its territories. Information provided by the computerized inventory is used by geographic information systems (GIS) and in the development of water resource management, land use management, flood plain management, risk management, and emergency action planning.
    Requires a database management or desktop mapping software that can read one of the following standard formats: Paradox 3.5, Dbase, and Delimited Text ASCII.
  • U.S. Army Medical Doctrine Publications.
    U.S. Army Medical Department and School, Directorate of Combat and Doctrine Development. 1997.
    D 104.36:D 65/vol.1-5 - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Military Medical Ethics, Volumes 1 & 2.
    U.S. Army, Borden Institute, Walter Reed Army Medical Center. [2004?].
    D 104.36:ET 3/vol.1-2/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Invasion, Intervention, "Intervasion": a Concise History of the U.S. Army in Operation Uphold Democracy.
    U.S. Army Comand and General Staff College Press. 1999.
    D 110.13:H 62/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    The Combat Studies Institute presents a critical history of Operation Uphold Democracy in Haiti. This concise study of the Army's role in that important peace operation was written by three faculty members at the Comand and General Staff College at Ft. Leavenworth: Lt. Col. Walter E. Kretchik, Dr. Robert F. Baumann, and Dr. John T. Fishel.
  • The United States Army and the Korean War.
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 2000.
    D 114.21:K 84/vols. 1-4/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes:
    • Vol. 1 - Policy and Direction: the First Year; South to the Naktong, North to the Yalu; Ebb and Flow.
    • Vol. 2 - Truce Tent and Fighting Front; The Medics' War; Combat Support in Korea; Combat Actions in Korea; Military Advisors in Korea: KMAG in Peace and War; Black Soldier/White Army: the 24th Infantry Regiment in Korea; U.S. Army Mobilization and Logistics in the Korean War: a Research Approach.
    • Vol. 3 - Pictorial: Korea, 1950.
    • Vol. 4 - Pictorial: Korea, 1951-1953; Commemorative Posters.
  • The United States Army and the Korean War.
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 2002.
    D 114.21:K 84/vols. 1-3/2002/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes:
    • Vol. 1 - Policy and Direction: the First Year; South to the Naktong, North to the Yalu; Ebb and Flow; Truce Tent and Fighting Front.
    • Vol. 2 - Combat Support in Korea; Combat Actions in Korea; U.S. Army Mobilization and Logistics in the Korean War; Military Advisors in Korea; Black Soldier/White Army
    • Vol. 3 - Korea, 1950; Korea, 1951-1953; Commemorative Poster Series; Commemorative Brochure Series.
  • The United States Army and the War with Spain.
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 2004.
    D 114.21:SP 1/2004/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Correspondence relating to the War with Spain, including the insurrection in the Philippine Islands and the China Relief Expedition, April 15, 1898, to July 30, 1902.
  • The United States Army in World War I.
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 1998.
    D 114.21:W 19/vols. 1-3 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes:
    • Vol. 1 - Learning Lessons in the American Expeditionary Forces, by Kenneth E. Hamburger; United States Army in the World War, 1917-1919, Volumes 1-9.
    • Vol. 2 - United States Army in the World War, 1917-1919, Volumes 10-17.
    • Vol. 3 - Order of Battle of the United States Land Forces in the World War, Volumes 1-3; American Armies and Battlefields in Europe; Army Art of World War I.
  • The United States Army in World War I. Version 2.0.
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 2001.
    D 114.21:W 19/vols. 1-3/CD/2001 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes:
    • Vol. 1 - Learning Lessons in the American Expeditionary Forces, by Kenneth E. Hamburger; United States Army in the World War, 1917-1919, Volumes 1-9.
    • Vol. 2 - United States Army in the World War, 1917-1919, Volumes 10-17.
    • Vol. 3 - Order of Battle of the United States Land Forces in the World War, Volumes 1-3; American Armies and Battlefields in Europe; Army Art of World War I.
  • The United States Army and World War II, Set 1 of 7.
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 2002.
    D 114.21:W 19/2/discs 1-4/Set 1 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes:
    • Disc 1 - The Supreme Command; Logistical Support of the Armies, Volume I: May 1941-September 1944; Logistical Support of the Armies, Volume II: September 1944-May 1945; Cross-Channel Attack; Breakout and Pursuit.
    • Disc 2 - The Lorraine Campaign; The Siegfried Line Campaign; The Ardennes: Battle of the Bulge; Riviera to the Rhine.
    • Disc 3 - The Last Offensive; The Persian Corridor and Aid to Russia; Northwest Africa: Seizing the Initiative in the West.
    • Disc 4 - Sicily and the Surrender of Italy; Salerno to Cassino; Cassino to the Alps.
  • The United States Army and World War II, Set 2 of 7 (Asian-Pacific Theater).
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 2002.
    D 114.21:W 19/2/discs 1-4/Set 2 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes:
    • Disc 1 - Strategy and Command: the First Two Years; The Fall of the Philippines; Guadalcanal: the First Offensive; Victory in Papua
    • Disc 2 - Cartwheel: the Reduction of Rabaul; Seizure of the Gilberts and Marshalls; Campaign in the Marianas
    • Disc 3 - The Approach to the Philippines; Leyte: the Return to the Philippines; Triumph in the Philippines; Okinawa: the Last Battle
    • Disc 4 - Stilwell's Mission to China; Stillwell's Command Problems; Time Runs Out in CBI
  • The United States Army and World War II, Set 3 of 7.
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 2003.
    D 114.21:W 19/2/discs 1-3/Set 3 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes:
    • Disc 1 - U.S. Army in World War II: Reader's Guide; Chronology: 1941-1945
    • Disc 2 - Pictorial Records: The War Against Japan, The War Against Germany and Italy: Mediterranean and Adjacent Areas, The War Against Germany: Europe and Adjacent Areas
    • Disc 3 - The Campaigns of World War II: a World War II Commemorative Series
  • The United States Army and World War II, Set 4 of 7.
    U.S. Army Center of Military History. 2004.
    D 114.21:W 19/2/discs 1-4/Set 4 - U.S. Government Documents
    Includes:
    • Disc 1 - The Chemical Warfare Service: Organizing for War, The Chemical Warfare Service: From Laboratory to Field, The Chemical Warfare Service: Chemicals in Combat
    • Disc 2 - The Ordnance Department: Planning Munitions for War, The Ordnance Department: Procurement and Supply, The Ordnance Department: On Beachhead and Battlefront
    • Disc 3 - The Transportation Corps: Responsibilities, Organization, and Operations; The Transportation Corps: Movements, Training, and Supply; The Transportation Corps: Operations Overseas
    • Disc 4 - The Signal Corps: the Emergency (to December 1941), The Signal Corps: the Test (December 1941 to July 1943), The Signal Corps: the Outcome (Mid-1943 Through 1945)
  • U.S. Navy Climatic Atlas of the World, Including Mediterranean Severe Weather Port Guides. Ver. 1.1.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Naval Meteorology and Oceanography Command. 1995.
    D 201.40:At 6/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Department of the Navy FY 1998/FY 1999 President's Biennial Budget.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense, Department of the Navy. 1997.
    D 201.40:B 86/998-99 - U.S. Government Documents 
  • CNET Support Manuals: 130A Vol 1,2,3; 131A Vol 1,1S,2,3; NAVEDTRA 135A.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Naval Education & Training. 1998.
    D 201.40:C 42/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Fleet Recreation: Directives, Regulations, & Instructions.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense, Department of the Navy. 1999.
    D 201.40:F 62/v.1-2 - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Global Historical Fields.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy and U.S. Dept. of Commerce. August 1994.
    D 201.40:H 62/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    One CD-ROM; installation instructions on case.
  • International Station Meteorological Climate Summary.
    U.S. Federal Climate Complex, Ashville; Dept. of Commerce; Dept. of the Air Force; Dept. of the Navy. 1995.
    D 201.40:M 56/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Ver. 3.0, March 1995.
  • International Station Meteorological Climate Summary.
    U.S. Federal Climate Complex, Ashville; Dept. of Commerce; Dept. of the Air Force; Dept. of the Navy. 1996.
    D 201.40:M 56/996/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Ver. 4.0, September 1996.
  • Catalog of Navy Training Courses (CANTRAC).
    U.S. Naval Education and Training Program Management Support Activity. Annual? 1996-
    D 201.40:T 68/[yr]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: [996], 997
    Available online.
  • NETSAFA International Training.
    D 201.40:T 68/2/DemoCD - U.S. Government Documents
    Shipboard Training Education Advancement Morale (STEAM)
  • Basic Satellite Imagery Interpretation: METOC 50-1T-9601.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Naval Oceanographic Office, 1996.
    D 203.34:SA 8/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Master Weather Library: Message Library & Station Library.
    U.S. Navy, Naval Meteorology and Oceanography Command. 1994.
    D 203.34:W 37/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Operational Medicine 2001: Health Care in Military Settings.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Bureau of Medicine and Surgery. 2001.
    D 206.24:D 34 - U.S. Government Documents
    NAVMEDPUB 5139.
  • Envenomations and Poisonous Reference.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Naval Medical Education and Training Command, Visual Information Directorate, Interactive Multimedia Department. 2003.
    D 206.24:P 75 - U.S. Government Documents
    805934.
  • Navy Electricity and Electronics Training Series (NEETS).
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Naval Education & Training Center. 1998.
    D 207.217:EL 2/Mod.1-24/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Available online.
  • Navy Advancement Center TRAMANs and NRTCs.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Naval Education & Training Center. 1998.
    D 207.217:T 68/v.1/Disk1-2/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Training Manuals (TRAMANs) and Non-Resident Training Courses (NRTCs).
    Available online.
  • COMNAVRESFOR, COMNAVAIRESFOR, COMNAVSURFRESFOR Instructions and Notices.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Commander Naval Reserve Force. 1999.
    D 207.310:IN 7/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • HMC&M/HMIS: Hazardous Material Control and Management/Hazardous Materials Information System; ERAF: Environmental Reporting Assist File.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense. Naval Supply Systems Command. Quarterly. 1991-
    D 212.16: (year) - U.S. Government Documents
    Cumulative; keep latest two editions only.
    Four CDs and user's manual. Contains material safety data sheets, hazardous materials lists, and a user's guide.
    Discs 1 & 2: HMC&M,HMIS; Disc 3: HMC&M,HMIS Archive; Disc 4: ERAF.
  • ERAF: Environmental Reporting Assist File.
    U.S. Dept. of Defense. Defense General Supply Center. 1996.
    D 212.16/2: [yr/mo] - U.S. Government Documents
    Note: No holdings. Now issued with D 212.16:
  • The Air Almanac).
    U.S. Secretary of the Navy, U.S. Naval Observatory, Nautical Almanac Office, 2008-
    D 213.7:[yr] - Physics
    Have: 2008
  • Marines in the Korean War: Commemorative Series.
    U.S. Marine Corps, History and Museums Division. 2003
    D 214.13:K 84/11/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Marine Corps Administrative Publications and Forms Electronic Library.
    Headquarters, U.S. Marine Corps Administration and Resource Management Division. 1996-
    D 214.32: [vol.,no.] - U.S. Government Documents
    Keep latest two editions only.
  • Marine Corps Doctrinal Publications.
    U.S. Marine Corps, Doctrine Division, 1999.
    D 214.34:D 65/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Fixing How the Marine Corps Gets to the Fight.
    U.S. Marine Corps. 1998].
    D 214.34:F 46 - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Marine Corps Warfighting Publications and Marine Corps Reference Publications.
    U.S. Marine Corps, Doctrine Division, 2001.
    D 214.34:P 96/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Marine Corps Planning Process Computer-Based Training Course.
    [U.S. Marine Corps. 1998].
    D 214.34:T 68 - U.S. Government Documents 
  • United States Naval Aviation, 1910-1995, by Roy A. Grossnick.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Naval Historical Center. 1997.
    D 221.18:Av 5/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Also contains the Dictionary of American Naval Aviation Squadrons -- Volume 1; Naval Aviation Combat Statistics -- World War II and U.S. Naval Aviation in the Pacific.
  • Dictionary of American Naval Aviation Squadrons.
    U.S. Dept. of the Navy, Naval Historical Center. 1995- .
    D 221.18:D 56/[no.] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • vol.1: Grossnick, Roy A. The History of VA, VAH, VAK, VAL, VAP, and VFA Squadrons.
    • vol.2: Roberts, Michael D. The History of VP, VPB, VP(HL) and VP(AM) Squadrons.
    Includes booklet with introduction.
  • Active Air Force Wings and USAF Active Flying, Space, and Missile Squadrons, as of October 1, 1995.
    U.S. Air Force, Air Force Historical Research Agency. 2000.
    D 301.82/7:W72/2/CD - U.S. Government Documents 
  • Air Force Electronic Publications Library.
    U.S. Air Force, Office of the Secretary of the Air Force. Monthly. 1996-
    D 301.116:[yr,mo]/v.1-3 - U.S. Government Documents
    Keep latest two issues only.
  • Air Education and Training Command Electronic Publishing Library (AETCEPL).
    U.S. Air Force, Air Education & Training Command. 1996.
    D 301.116/3:[yr,mo] - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: 996/1, 997/1 
  • Interactive Courseware: PDS Code OBA. Version 1.0.
    U.S. Air Force, Air Education & Training Command. 1996.
    D 301.118:Ai 7/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have: J6ANU00066-039, J6ANU2A5X1-001, J6ANU2A5X2-004, J6ANU2A6X2-022, J6ANU2A6X2-030, J6ANU2R066-057, J6ANU2A6X2-004
    Note:Item Deselected, 8-1-96 
  • DEARAS, September 1997.
    U.S. Department of Defense, Air Force Legal Information Srevices. 1997.
    D 301.118:D 34/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    CASE CILE CODE DODS DIGW EXEC FARS INTL PACK PITF PUBL REGS SOFA
  • Comprehensive Engine Management System: Technical Manual Set.
    U.S. Air Force. 2000.
    D 301.118:EN 3/2000/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    TO 00-25-254-CD-1.
  • Computer-based Training Library of Air Traffic Control Training Programs (ATC CBT Library).
    U.S. Secretary of the Air Force. Annual. 1996-
    D 301.118:L 61/[yr]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Keep latest two editions only.
  • Methods & Procedures TOs: Technical Manual Set. 3rd ed.
    U.S. Secretary of the Air Force. 2001.
    D 301.118:M 56/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    TO 00-CD-1.
  • New World Vistas: Air and Space Power for the 21st Century.
    United States Air Force Scientific Advisory Board. 1996.
    D 301.118:P 87/Sum/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Windows compatible.
  • Project Ranch Hand II: U.S. Air Force Health Study.
    United States Air Force. 2000.
    D 301.118:R 15/[cycle]/CD - U.S. Government Documents
    Have:
    • 1985 Followup, Cycle 2
    • 1987 Followup, Cycle 3
    • 1992 Followup, Cycle 4
    • 1997 Followup, Cycle 5