Ivy Plus Libraries Web Resources Collection Program

Ivy Plus Libraries

Ivy Plus Libraries is a partnership between thirteen leading academic research libraries ― Brown University, the University of Chicago, Columbia University, Cornell University, Dartmouth College, Duke University, Harvard University, Johns Hopkins University, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, the University of Pennsylvania, Princeton University, Stanford University and Yale University ― that collectively provide access to a rich and unique record of human thought and creativity through resource sharing and collaboration. 

Web Collecting

The Ivy Plus Web Collecting Program is a collaborative collection development effort to build curated, thematic collections of freely available, but at-risk, web content in order to support research at participating Libraries and beyond. Participating Libraries are: Brown, Chicago, Columbia, Cornell, Dartmouth, Duke, Harvard, Johns Hopkins, Penn, Princeton, and Yale.

Collaborative Collections

Collaborative Architecture, Urbanism and Sustainability Web Archive (CAUSEWAY)

Contemporary Composers Web Archive (CCWA)



Samantha Abrams
Web Resources Collection Librarian
Ivy Plus Libraries