Attendees

First Name Last Name Job Title Institution E-mail Address
Lois Coleman Reference Librarian Barnard College lmc87@columbia.edu
Karen Dobrusky Reference Librarian Barnard College kdd1@columbia.edu
Cynthia Johnson Reference Librarian Barnard College caj14@columbia.edu
Gail Anderson Director, Training & Staff Development Columbia University gea9@columbia.edu
Jerry Breeze Government Information Librarian Columbia University breeze@columbia.edu
Laura Brody Business Reference Librarian Columbia University ld17@columbia.edu
Mary Cargill Reference Librarian, Butler Library Columbia University cargill@columbia.edu
Joe Caruso African Studies Bibliographer Columbia University caruso@columbia.edu
Christine Cipollone Head, Public Services, Law Library Columbia University cmc104@columbia.edu
Jim Coen Reference Librarian, Business/Economics Columbia University coen@columbia.edu
Elizabeth Davis Librarian, Music & Arts Library Columbia University davise@columbia.edu
Ree DeDonato Acting Director, Humanities & History Division Columbia University rd94@columbia.edu
Olha della Cava Social Science Collection & Reference Coordinator Columbia University dellacav@columbia.edu
Lisa Fish Geology/Geoscience Librarian Columbia University ef109@columbia.edu
Nancy Friedland Assistant Undergraduate Librarian Columbia University nef4@columbia.edu
Paula Gabbard Fine Arts Bibliographer, Avery Library Columbia University gabbard@columbia.edu
Pamela Graham Latin American and Iberian Studies Librarian Columbia University pmg16@columbia.edu
Alysse Jordan Social Work Librarian & User Instruction Coordinator Columbia University aj204@columbia.edu
Kathleen Kehoe Biology, Astronomy, Physics Librarian Columbia University kehoe@columbia.edu
Ria Koopmans-de Bruijn East Asian Studies Librarian Columbia University rkb7@columbia.edu
Frances La Fleur Chinese Studies Librarian Columbia University lafleur@columbia.edu
Elizabeth LaRue Reference Librarian, Health Sciences Library Columbia University eml44@columbia.edu
Hyo Kyoung Lee Korean Studies Librarian Columbia University hl303@columbia.edu
Jennifer Lee Librarian for Public Services, Rare Book & Manuscript Library Columbia University jbl100@columbia.edu
Barbara List Director, Science & Engineering Division Columbia University bl23@columbia.edu
David Magier Director, Area Studies Columbia University magier@columbia.edu
Eileen McIlvaine Head, Butler Library Reference Columbia University mcilvain@columbia.edu
Anice Mills Reference Librarian, Butler Library Columbia University am447@columbia.edu
Jayashri Nagaraja Chemistry Librarian Columbia University jn189@columbia.edu
Jill Parchuck Head, Business & Economics Library Columbia University parchuck@columbia.edu
Ujwal Ranadive Engineering Librarian Columbia University ur2@columbia.edu
Linda Rath Assistant Undergraduate & Virtual Reading Room Project Librarian Columbia University llr42@columbia.edu
Patricia Renfro Deputy University Librarian Columbia University pr339@columbia.edu
Bob Scott Head, Electronic Text Service Columbia University scottr@columbia.edu
Junko Stuveras Reference Librarian, Butler Library Columbia University stuveras@columbia.edu
Vivian Sukenik Psychology Librarian Columbia University vjs4@columbia.edu
Barbara Sykes-Austin Reference Librarian/Indexer, Avery Library Columbia University sykes@columbia.edu
John Tofanelli Anglo-American Bibliographer Columbia University jt628@columbia.edu
Deborah Wassertzug Journalism Librarian Columbia University dw242@columbia.edu
Jane Winland Director, Social Science Libraries Columbia University winland@columbia.edu
Sarah Witte Reference Librarian, Butler Library Columbia University spurgin@columbia.edu
Kristine Alpi Information Services Librarian Cornell University kma2002@med.cornell.edu
Paul Constantine Head, Reference Services Division Cornell University pjc6@cornell.edu
Philip Herold Information Service Coordinator Cornell University ph31@cornell.edu
Mary E. Patterson Associate Reference Librarian Cornell University mep4@cornell.edu
Leah Solla Chemistry Librarian Cornell University lrm1@cornell.edu
Stephen Stich Resource Services Librarian Johns Hopkins University sstich@jhu.edu
Pat Lovett Reference Services Coordinator and Librarian for Civil Engineering Johns Hopkins University plovett@jhu.edu
Virginia Massey-Burzio Head, Resource Services Dept Johns Hopkins University vmb@jhu.edu
Catherine Friedman Head MIT crf@mit.edu
Deborah Helman Associate Head & Reference Coordinator MIT dhelman@mit.edu
Merrill Smith Associate Head Librarian MIT mwsmith@mit.edu
Lucinda Covert-Vail Director, Public Services NYU lucinda.covert.vail@nyu.edu
Drew Diamond Adjunct Humanities Librarian NYU ad27@nyu.edu
Joanna DiPasquale Reference Associate NYU jjd230@nyu.edu
Evelyn Ehrlich Head, General and Humanities Reference NYU evelyn.ehrlich@nyu.edu
Alicia Estes Head, Business and Social Science Center NYU alicia.estes@nyu.edu
Suzanne Fedunok Head, Coles Science Center NYU suzanne.fedunok@nyu.edu
Paula Feid Undergraduate Services Librarian NYU paf1@nyu.edu
Janet Immerman Reference Associate NYU jei1@nyu.edu
Susan Jacobs Health Sciences Librarian NYU susan.jacobs@nyu.edu
Marybeth McCartin Instructional Service Librarian NYU marybeth.mccartin@nyu.edu
Paul Otto Adjunct Reference Librarian NYU pdo2181@nyu.edu
Mary Jean Pavelsek International Business Librarian NYU mary.pavelsek@nyu.edu
Jennifer Schwartz History Librarian NYU jennifer.schwartz@nyu.edu
Brita Servaes Anthropology & Women's Studies Librarian NYU brita.servaes@nyu.edu
Arthur Tannenbaum Education Librarian NYU arthur.tannenbaum@nyu.edu
Jim Terry Social Science Reference Librarian NYU james.terry@nyu.edu
Patricia Tomasulo Librarian, Medical Library NYU tomasp01@library.med.nyu.edu
Kevin Barry Head, Social Science Reference Center Princeton University kpbarry@princeton.edu
Bobray Bordelon Economics/ Finance Librarian Princeton University bordelon@princeton.edu
Jane Bryan AUL for Public Services & Collection Development Princeton University jbryan@princeton.edu
Jackie Druery Head Princeton University jdruery@princeton.edu
Patty Gaspari-Bridges Assistant UL for Special Libraries Department Princeton University pattygb@princeton.edu
Mary George User Education Coordinator Princeton University mwgeorge@princeton.edu
Susanne McNatt Interlibrary Services Librarian Princeton University smcnatt@princeton.edu
Lara Moore History Librarian Princeton University lmoore@princeton.edu
Carol Murphy Assistant Head, General & Humanitiesreference Princeton University cwmurphy@princeton.edu
Mary Steiner Assistant Librarian Princeton University marys@princeton.edu
Susan Beck Head, Public Services, Paul Robeson Library Rutgers susanb@camden.rutgers.edu
Natalie Borisovets Head, Public Services, John Cotton Dana Library Rutgers natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Jeris Cassel Instructional Services Coordinator Rutgers cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
Jane Sloan Head, Multimedia and Digital Library Services Rutgers jsloan@rci.rutgers.edu
Francoise Puniello Associate Director Rutgers puniello@rci.rutgers.edu
Allen Foresta Head, Research Services Teachers College laf18@columbia.edu
Hal Grossman Reference Librarian Teachers College hg54@columbia.edu
Cecile A. Hastie Reference/Instructional Programs Librarian Teachers College cah33@columbia.edu
Laura Kortz Reference Librarian Teachers College lk2002@columbia.edu
Anca Meret Reference Librarian Teachers College aom1@columbia.edu
Debra Bucher Reference Librarian University of Pennsylvania bucher@pobox.upenn.edu
Ellen DeMarinis Social work Library Liaison/ Bibliographer University of Pennsylvania demarin@pobox.upenn.edu
Linda Eichler Reference Librarian University of Pennsylvania eichlerl@wharton.upenn.edu
Marjorie Hassen Acting Head, Van Pelt Library Reference Department University of Pennsylvania hassen@pobox.upenn.edu
Bob Walther Reference Librarian University of Pennsylvania walther@pobox.upenn.edu
Fenghua Wang Reference and Social Science Data Librarian University of Pennsylvania fenghua@pobox.upenn.edu
Suzanne Eggleston Public Service Librarian Yale University suzanne.eggleston@yale.edu
Charles Greenberg Head of Reference Services, Medical Library Yale University charles.greenberg@yale.edu
Sue Lorimer Librarian for Religious Studies, Coordinator of Research Yale University suzanne.lorimer@yale.edu
Sandy Peterson Interim Head, Social Science Library and Information Services Yale University sandra.k.peterson@yale.edu
Barbara Rockenbach Instructional Services Librarian Yale University barbara.rockenbach@yale.edu
Alan Solomon Head, Research Services and Collections Yale University alan.solomon@yale.edu