Ivy Plus Libraries Confederation


Ivy Plus Libraries Confederation:
The Ivy Plus Libraries Confederation is a partnership between thirteen leading academic research libraries — Brown University, the University of Chicago, Columbia University, Cornell University, Dartmouth College, Duke University, Harvard University, Johns Hopkins University, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, the University of Pennsylvania, Princeton University, Stanford University, and Yale University — that collectively provide access to a rich and unique record of human thought and creativity through resource sharing and collaboration.

Web collecting:
The Ivy Plus Libraries Confederation's Web Collecting Program is a collaborative collection development effort to build curated, thematic collections of freely available, but at-risk, web content in order to support research at participating Libraries and beyond. All Ivy Plus Libraries Confederation members participate in the Program.

The Program's collaborative collections are:

Frequently asked questions:
For website owners.

Contact the program:
Web Advisory Committee
Web Resources Collection Program
Ivy Plus Libraries Confederation