Major Databases
Resources marked with this symbol are restricted to Columbia affiliates.
- AAD: Access to Archival Databases (National Archives)
- AccessUN
- American FactFinder (U.S. Census)
- American State Papers, 1789-1838
- CensusScope
- Catalog of U.S. Government Publications, 1976-present
- Congress and the Nation
- Congressional Research Service Reports, 1916-present
- Congressional Research Service Reports, selected (Open CRS)
- CQ Almanac
- CQ.com
- CQ Congress Collection
- CQ Homeland Security
- CQ Press Electronic Library
- CQ Voting and Elections Collection
- Data.gov
- Declassified Documents Reference System - U.S.
- Development Experience Clearinghouse (USAID)
- Digital National Security Archive
- DTIC Multisearch (Defense Technical Information Center)
- EconoCheck
- EDGAR (SEC Filings & Forms)
- FAOSTAT
- FDsys
- Fedlink
- FedStats
- Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports 1941-1996
- GovBenefits.gov
- Govistics
- GPO Access (see FDsys)
- GPO MetaLib (multiple government databases)
- GPO Monthly Catalog
- Grants.gov
- Hein Online
- Historical Statistics of the U.S.
- Homeland Security Digital Library
- IMF eLibrary
- Index to Current Urban Documents
- Infoshare Online (NYC Statistics)
- LegiStorm
- Medline Plus
- Monthly Bulletin of Statistics (UN)
- My Neighborhood Statistics (NYC)
- National Journal Group's Policy Central
- National Technical Reports Library
- OECD iLibrary
- Open CRS (see Congressional Research Service Reports)
- Open States
- ProQuest Congressional
- ProQuest Legislative Insight
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
- PubMed
- Social Explorer
- State Stats
- STINET: Scientific & Technical Reports (Defense Dept.)
- Thomas: Legislative Information
- Transactional Records Access Clearinghouse (TRAC)
- UNBISnet
- U.S. Congressional Serial Set: Digital Edition, 1817-1980
- U.S. Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978
- UN Comtrade
- United Nations Treaty Collection
- UNdata (Statistics)
- USA Trade Online
- WDI Online (World Bank)
- World Bank e-Library
- World News Connection
- Yearbook of International Organizations