Locations

Addresses & Phone Numbers

Avery Architectural &
Fine Arts Library

300 Avery
1172 Amsterdam Ave.
New York, NY 10027
avery@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-3501

Barnard College Library
Lehman Hall
3009 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
refdesk@barnard.edu
(212) 854-3953

Burke Library
Union Theological Seminary
3041 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
burke@library.columbia.edu
(212) 851-5606

Business & Economics Library
(Thomas J. Watson Library)
130 Uris
3022 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
business@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-7804

Butler Library
(Nicholas Murray Butler Library)

535 West 114th St.
New York, NY 10027
butler@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-7309

Center for Human Rights
Documentation & Research

318 International Affairs
420 W 118th St.
New York, NY 10027
chrdr@columbia.edu
(212) 854-3630

Columbia Center for Oral History Archives 
Butler Library, 6th Fl. East
535 West 114th St.
New York, NY 10027
oralhist@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-7083

Columbia University Archives
Butler Library, 6th Fl. East
535 West 114th St.
New York, NY 10027
uarchives@columbia.edu
(212) 854-3786

East Asian Library
(C.V. Starr Library)

300 Kent
1140 Amsterdam Ave.
New York, NY 10027
starr@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-4318
Geology Library

601 Schermerhorn
1190 Amsterdam Ave.
New York, NY 10027
geology@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-4713

Geoscience Library
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
Palisades, NY
geology@library.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8808

Global Studies
302-309 International Affairs
420 W. 118th St.
New York, NY 10027
global@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-3630

Health Sciences Library
701 West 168th Street
New York, NY 10032
hs-library@columbia.edu
(212) 305-3692

Journalism Library
203 Journalism
2950 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
journalism@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-3916

Law Library
(Arthur W. Diamond Library)

316 Greene
New York, NY 10027
(212) 854-3922

Lehman Social Sciences Library
300 International Affairs
420 W. 118th St.
New York, NY 10027
lehman@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-4170

Mathematics Library
303 Mathematics
2990 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
mathsci@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-4712

Milstein Undergraduate Library
Butler Library
535 West 114th St.
New York, NY 10027
undergrad@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-5327

Music & Arts Library
(Gabe M. Wiener Library)

701 Dodge
2960 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
music@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-4711

Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Butler Library, 6th Fl. East
535 West 114th St.
New York, NY 10027
rbml@library.columbia.edu
(212) 854-5153

Science & Engineering Library
401 Northwest Corner Building
550 West 120th Street
New York, NY 10027
ref-sci@columbia.edu
(212) 851-2950

Social Work Library
1255 Amsterdam Ave., 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10027
socwk@library.columbia.edu
(212) 851-2194

Teachers College Library
Russell Hall
525 W. 120th St.
New York, NY 10027
library@tc.columbia.edu
(212) 678-3494